YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP

Item #: WB294492

(36)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $55.95

Save $2.80 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Workstation Fan
Easy mount workstation fans fasten quickly to walls, ceilings, workbenches and machines. Fans can be mounted to rotate 360° both horizontally and vertically. Features 3 speed settings, pull chain switch control, 120V single phase motor and 10' long SJT conductor cord. Blades are constructed of metal with double locking guards. UL, cUL Listedand conforms to UL507 Standard.1 year limited warranty. Horsepower rating based upon maximum speed/load.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CFM HIGH1,855
  • CFM MEDIUM1,500
  • CFM LOW1,190
  • WIDTH INCHES16
  • HEIGHT INCHES16-1/2
  • DEPTH INCHES7-1/2
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES12
  • WEIGHT LBS10
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER294492
  • COLOR FINISHBlack / Gray / Silver
  • CONSTRUCTIONMetal
  • HORSEPOWER1/15
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 1,500
  • WATTS63
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS0.52
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS3
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • DECIBELS (DBA)58
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGNon-Oscillating
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL & cUL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • DESCRIPTIONWorkstation Fan
  • MOUNT TYPEWall / Ceiling
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT 3 Conductor
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET10
  • MAX AMBIENT TEMPERATURE °F104
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
  • DISTANCE AIR THROW FEET20'
  • MODEL294492
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    28
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: STEVEN

    Date: June 29, 2020

    great little fan
    Your review:
    great little fan for my patio. powerful and quiet. plan on getting a second one.
  • Reviewer: Steven

    Date: June 04, 2020

    Works great
    Your review:
    Great air flow. 3 speed setting. Works as advertised. All metal. No rattling. Pull string to change speed. I have not had it long enough to rate its durability.
  • Reviewer: BRICE

    Date: April 29, 2019

    Great summer workstation FANS
    Your review:
    I work in a large assembly environment and we bought these fans to replace the large floor models, because of the tripping hazards the floor fans caused. Also, the larger floor fans too up considerable floor space. We have bought over 100 fans and so far, through one year and summer, they have worked out well.
    Pros:
    Cost effective, easy to install, can be used with non-Global Industrial workbenches
    Cons:
    No real cons as of yet.
  • Reviewer: William

    Date: April 19, 2018

    Great Fan At A Great Price
    Your review:
    I bought a home that had a Global Industries fan being used to ventilate the attic space and reduce cooling cost. It was obvious the fan had been there a long, long time. It finally began acting up and I decided to replace it. I was thrilled when I took the name off the front of the fan and Googled it and found they were still around and still making this fan. Perfect for this use with a simple pull string and very reasonably price. Quickly shipped and saving me money once again.
    Pros:
    Easily mountable on wall or ceiling. Sinple pull string no reaching around to find a switch or knob. Very quiet.
    Cons:
    None in my appliacation!
  • Reviewer: Derek

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Great Workstation fan
    Your review:
    We have several of these installed on workstations. Our operators love having their own fan that they can adjust to their liking. The fan is lightweight and mounts easily to the Global workstation setup.
    Pros:
    Light, easy to mount, three speeds.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Doug

    Date: October 11, 2017

    Fans don't last
    Your review:
    The fans are priced well but don't last very long due the fact that the motor has bushings instead of ball bearings on it.
    Pros:
    Priced right
    Cons:
    Bushings instead of ball bearings on the motors
  • Reviewer: collins,

    Date: May 22, 2017

    Workstation fan 12"
    Your review:
    Quiet and effective!
  • Reviewer: Claire

    Date: April 18, 2017

    Great fan!
    Your review:
    This little workhorse has made the dishwashers very happy! It moves a significant amount of air, is compact to fit above a door and is really quiet. Very happy we bought it.
    Pros:
    Compact. Quiet. Moves lots of air. Can point it where we want. Easy to install.
  • Reviewer: CRISTINA

    Date: September 20, 2016

    12 Inch Fan
    Your review:
    Its perfect. Great Product for a great price.
  • Reviewer: WILLIAM

    Date: August 08, 2016

    Perfect Workstation Fan
    Your review:
    Perfect workstation fan for a one person workstation.
    Pros:
    Easy to install and Adjust. Exceptionally quiet Great airflow.
    Cons:
    None that we have found.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • The Fan description states that it has a dual locking guard. The one that i received is held together with plastic cable ties? did the product change and the description was not updated or is the fan i received incorrect?

    Question Asked By: Moe, June 15, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 15, 2015

      "The unit is supposed to come with locking guards. There were no changes made to this to my knowledge. You may have to get in contact with one of our customer service reps to correct this issue call 1.888.978.7759. "

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Floor Fan - 2030 CFM - 1/12 HP

Item #: 258323

(35)

Ships same day.

$52.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP

Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP

Item #: WB294492

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Global Industrial™ 12" Industrial Workstation Fan - Yoke Mount - 1855 CFM - 1/15 HP
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant