Free Shipping Every Day
Select products ship free so you can get back to business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray

Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray

Item #: WB240458GY

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • White
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • Yellow

Gray

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container Lid, Garbage Can Lid - 20 Gallon Gray

    $4.75

  • Global Industrial™ Dolly for 20, 32, 44, 55 Gallon Trash Container

    $36.95

  • Global Industrial™ Heavy Duty Black Trash Bags - 20-30 Gal, 1.5 Mil, 100 Bags/Case

    $23.00

Price: $32.95

Save $1.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $32.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $22.50 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray

These trash cans are made with durable, long lasting polyethylene resin. Leak-proof seamless plastic allows easy cleaning and waste disposal. These garbage cans nest when empty to save valuable storage space. These waste containers won't corrode, chip, crack or peel. Rugged rolled formed top rim is reinforced for added strength and durability. Strong grip handles make lifting easy. NSF approved. 1 Year Limited Warranty. Sold individually.

Product Specifications

  • HEIGHT INCHES22-1/2
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CONSTRUCTIONPolyethylene Resin
  • DIAMETER INCHES19
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CAPACITY GALLONS20
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: paul

    Date: July 13, 2017

    20 gal trash can
    Your review:
    Made very well
    Pros:
    Worth the money made very well
  • Reviewer: brenda

    Date: July 15, 2016

    great sturdy trash can with great handle
    Your review:
    Most trash cans I've seen lately have had handles that hurt my hand. These are sturdy and comfortable. Material on trash can great. Totally recommend.
    Pros:
    Material Handles
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: grace

    Date: July 06, 2015

    20 gallon garbage can
    Your review:
    perfect garbage can
    Pros:
    durable nice quality
    Cons:
    none.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: December 23, 2014

    Container
    Your review:
    Was looking for a container to hold Towels and Shop Rags. This was a Perfect Fit.
    Pros:
    Everything
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: Leticia

    Date: April 14, 2014

    Heavy Duty Waste Receptaclesste
    Your review:
    Great item for the price!
    Pros:
    I used these cans to separate the laundry at home. I also replaced a smaller trash can I was using that would fill so quickly and wasted lots of waste bags. The price was reasonable and they have helped me get organized like never before.
    Cons:
    Now I wish I would have bought more than 4 and save more money. They came in so handy.
  • Reviewer: Rmg1226@yahoo.com

    Date: March 16, 2014

    Great job
    Your review:
    We are very happy with your service. Shipment has been delivered in a timely manner
  • Reviewer: Rodney

    Date: February 11, 2014

    20 Gallon trash can
    Your review:
    I looked for several options and was having no luck then I found this trash can on Global and it was the correcet deminsions we need and you cannot beat the price.
  • Reviewer: June

    Date: October 16, 2013

    Trash cans at Global 20 gallon
    Your review:
    I can't say too much for the 2 20 gallon size trash cans I bought from Global, and lids to match. They are so much easier to move around, and take down the front steps which can be a problem. Just a perfect size and so good looking. Thank you Global, a real bargain.
  • Reviewer: Val

    Date: December 28, 2011

    20 gallon waste containers
    Your review:
    We purchased the 20 gallon waste containers for our ice melt to be stored at various locations. The 20 gallon size is better for the locations in the stairwells at our facility.
  • Reviewer: Thomas Gibson Crow

    Date: May 27, 2011

    20-gal Trash Container
    Your review:
    I am using these in my garden. The test will come when I find their durability in the New Mexico sun.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Upgrade this item for just $27.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray

Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray

Item #: WB240458GY

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 20 Gallon Gray

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant