YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray

Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray

Item #: WB240460GY

(29)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Red
  • Yellow
  • Bright Orange
  • White
  • Gray
  • Black

Gray

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container Lid, Garbage Can Lid - 32 Gallon Gray

    $6.25

  • Global Industrial™ Dolly for 20, 32, 44, 55 Gallon Trash Container

    $36.95

  • Global Industrial™ Super Duty Black Trash Bags - 30 to 33 Gal, 2.5 Mil, 100 Bags/Case

    $49.95

Price: $43.95

Save $2.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $43.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $31.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray

These trash cans are made with durable, long lasting polyethylene resin. Leak-proof seamless plastic allows easy cleaning and waste disposal. These garbage cans nest when empty to save valuable storage space. These waste containers won't corrode, chip, crack or peel. Rugged rolled formed top rim is reinforced for added strength and durability. Strong grip handles make lifting easy. NSF approved. 1 Year Limited Warranty. Sold individually.

Product Specifications

  • HEIGHT INCHES27-1/2
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • CONSTRUCTIONPolyethylene Resin
  • DIAMETER INCHES21-3/4
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CAPACITY GALLONS32
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    23
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DEAN

    Date: September 03, 2019

    trash cans
    Your review:
    we use them for parking lots at our events they get stomped on jumped on and even run over sometimes good strong cans we like them
    Pros:
    if they get smashed we can pop them back
    Cons:
    we keep around 250 at all times the mold was changed and the differences between means cant stack them together they get stuck . in the cold if you drop them the right way they split.
  • Reviewer: TOM

    Date: July 17, 2019

    Great Item
    Your review:
    Excellent product. Exactly what I wanted.
    Pros:
    Just a great product.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: KENNETH

    Date: June 13, 2019

    HouseKeeping Sup
    Your review:
    Great for the price
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: October 20, 2018

    barrel critique
    Your review:
    fast service on all my purchases from Global.
    Pros:
    durable good size
    Cons:
    covers do not snap as tight as "Brute" barrels
  • Reviewer: KEITH

    Date: August 30, 2018

    ordering for my palnt
    Your review:
    My rep Yaindhi Kimberly Galvez is outstanding
    Pros:
    Yaindhi constantly supports me and my companies Lafrance Corp. and Pactec Corp.
    Cons:
    NONE
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: December 14, 2017

    ??
    Your review:
    Good Quality. Better than new style Brute barrels
    Pros:
    Fast service!
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Arturo

    Date: July 18, 2016

    Parks & Rec
    Your review:
    Excellent trash receptacles.
  • Reviewer: Harold

    Date: January 20, 2016

    PERFECT product
    Your review:
    The set of four trash containers work perfectly in the trash area of my apartment building. The surface is smooth, making them easy to clean (Rubbermaid bins are textured), and they are sturdy. The flat lids fit very well and can be labelled as needed.
    Pros:
    This product is exactly what I expected: sturdy smooth surface good neutral color good handle location fitted lid
    Cons:
    I have nothing negative to say about this product.
  • Reviewer: grace

    Date: July 06, 2015

    32 gallon garbage can
    Your review:
    great price.
    Pros:
    great price. well made. durable.
    Cons:
    none.
  • Reviewer: Jayne

    Date: June 24, 2015

    I love this garbage can.
    Your review:
    Just the right size and I use it for a number of ways. Not too heavy and sturdy.
    Pros:
    I love the 32 gallon size.
    Cons:
    no cons.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Upgrade this item for just $26.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray

Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray

Item #: WB240460GY

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Trash Container, Garbage Can - 32 Gallon Gray
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant