Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon

Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon

Item #: WB240771

(27)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $11.75

Save $0.59 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-9 $11.75 ea.
  • Buy 10+ $10.75 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

PLASTIC RECYCLING BINS
14 Gallon Tote
Curbside recycling bins offer high nesting ratios for low cost shipping. Durable impact resistant plastic recycling containers are made using 35% recycled content. Recycling totes include easy grip handles and recycling decals on 2 sides. Recycling storage containers nest when empty and allow cross stacking. Outdoor recycle bins base includes impact feet.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES19-3/4
  • WIDTH INCHES15-3/4
  • HEIGHT INCHES13-1/2
  • COLOR FINISHBlue
  • % RECYCLED CONTENT35 Percent
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERGTRUE14-01
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CAPACITY GALLONS14
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    23
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 21, 2018

    recycle bin 14 gallon
    Your review:
    So far so good
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 11, 2018

    Bin is good, but Global is EXCEPTIONAL!
    Your review:
    Bin is good, but Global is EXCEPTIONAL! I ordered from Global Industrial for the first time two weeks ago, needing to purchase two small recycling bins to replace old, broken bins. The two bins were shipped out quickly, but when they arrived, one was cracked and unusable. I contacted Global and a very personable representative that a new replacement bin would be sent out immediately, and that I needn't bother to ship back the cracked bin. Less than a week later, my new bin arrived, perfect condition! THANK YOU, Global Industrial - you have a new fan and future buyer!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Recycle Bin
    Your review:
    Bin is perfect for our classroom recycling program.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great product, great value
    Your review:
    Perfect recycling bin for our classrooms and the price was right!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 01, 2017

    durable
    Your review:
    Durable
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 27, 2016

    Good Purchasing Experience
    Your review:
    Received good service and like the recycling bin. Exactly what I was wanting.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 26, 2016

    top quality
    Your review:
    Very well made, looks nice, easy to handle and carry. also has holes at its base so it drains any rain during the day.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 02, 2016

    Very nice and strong
    Your review:
    I bought the 14 and 18 inch bins and no regrets. I love it. I recommend buying this product. My community was renting bins for $40 a year. I decided to buy one, if it was cheap. I thought I would get a flimsy one but I was totally wrong. It�s durable and looks very nice. I have one on my deck and one on my patio.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 01, 2016

    Great tub; perfect size, durable
    Your review:
    I use this for everything from yard clean-up to clothes sorting,
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 03, 2015

    recycling bin 14 gal
    Your review:
    product seems to be very well suited for its intended purpose
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Is this bin UV-resistant? I am asking, because I want to use it outdoors in the hot Texas sun. Thanks! Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon Item #: WB240771

    Question Asked By: Greg, June 11, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 15, 2020

      Hello, yes, the resin contains ultraviolet light inhibitors at a concentration of 3.0% resin weight. Thank you for your question.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 18 Gallon

Item #: 240772

(29)

Ships same day.

$13.75

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon

Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon

Item #: WB240771

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Global Industrial™ Recycling Bin - 14 Gallon
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant