YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB168031

(69)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Capacity

    $45.95

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $156.00

  • Forearm Forklift® L74995R Lifting and Moving Straps 700 Lb. Capacity

    $23.00

Price: $199.95

Save $10.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $199.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $179.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

4-WHEEL STYLE PROFESSIONAL APPLIANCE HAND TRUCK

The professionals' choice in hand trucks!

Expect top performance from this rugged tubular steel-framed appliance hand truck made with double-welded joints. Smooth rolling continuous belt stair climbers. Strong 2" x 14' nylon belt won't scratch load surfaces. Positive ratchet assembly assures secure load. Non-marring rubber on all contact surfaces. Easy-rolling ball bearing wheels. Unique quick release converts truck from a maneuverable 2-wheel mode to a stable 4-wheel mode in seconds. 24" x 5" noseplate. 3-1/2" rear casters. Measures 66"H x 17"W x 14-1/2"D. Shipped assembled.

Click here to see our full selection of Hand Trucks & Dollies.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES17
  • HEIGHT INCHES66
  • CAPACITY LBS1200
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CASTER DIAMETER INCHES3-1/2
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • NOSEPLATE DEPTH INCHES5
  • NOSEPLATE WIDTH INCHES24
  • TYPE4-Wheel
  • WEIGHT LBS69
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES8
  • WHEEL TYPEMold-On Rubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    45
  • 4 Star

    21
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: CURT

    Date: March 09, 2020

    Excellent customer service
    Your review:
    Exactly what I ordered and expected. Had it in 2 days, cant beat the service.
  • Reviewer: MICHAEL

    Date: February 25, 2020

    Good quality
    Your review:
    Haven't used it. But the quality seems very good. And the price beat everything I looked at. I'm sure it will work out good for me It's everything I was expecting and more.
  • Reviewer:

    Date: January 20, 2020

    Ratcheting Lock Latch.
    Your review:
    Its a nice product but the Ratcheting latch for the straps is a bit flimsy. I had to take it apart and repair this morning.
  • Reviewer:

    Date: January 08, 2020

    Hand dolly
    Your review:
    Great price and quality built
  • Reviewer:

    Date: December 18, 2019

    Great product
    Your review:
    Great product. Very durable
  • Reviewer:

    Date: December 11, 2019

    solid
    Your review:
    Looks well built 👍🏼
  • Reviewer: HAL

    Date: November 15, 2019

    The Real Deal!!
    Your review:
    Been around tools my whole life, 7 decades. Bought this to move my safe of 890 lbs. This hand truck is well built, good solid strong frame. Nose is back padded and strong extending out 5" by 24" wide. The appliance strap works well, but it is a little low so on my 72" tall safe had to use another strap (double hook tie down) up high. Quite easy because the frame extends up to 66". Once positioned with the locking dolly swivel wheels I was easily able to position the hand truck by myself with my 890 lb safe exactly where I wanted it. I made out of wood a triangular shaft, 26" long by 1"x1"x1", cut to 45, 45, 90 degrees. Perfect for placing under wheels to aid in lifting or precision setting of a heavy load right where you want it the first time. If I could change anything; strap location a little higher and not totally solid hard wheels. But no complaints! I would buy this again. It made the job safe and easy. Also bought plastic ramp, rated for 1000 lbs. It broke 890 lb with load.
  • Reviewer: Juan

    Date: July 08, 2019

    warehouse manager
    Your review:
    Best quality for less.
  • Reviewer: Alan

    Date: October 25, 2018

    Appliance Hand Truck
    Your review:
    This is exactly what i thought it would be. heavy duty and well made
  • Reviewer: Pete

    Date: August 01, 2018

    GREAT APPLIANCE
    Your review:
    This hand truck really, really awesome, it totally saves wear and tear on your back. It's easy to use, and it's height is perfect for refridgeraters, couldn't be happier.
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 5 answers for this product.

  • Although this has a max weight capacity of 1200 pounds, I am assuming this weight can be carried on the tilted angle. What is the safest or max height of the load to be carried? We have some cabinets that are 75" tall and very top heavy, but are well below the 1200lb weight.

    Question Asked By: Andre, June 02, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 05, 2020

      Hello, while the weight capacity will support the cabinets, it is recommended that cabinets of that height be monitored while being transported with the hand truck in question. Thank you for your question.

  • I also have a bad rear wheel. Can you provide the part number for rear wheels? (3.5" diameter with plate 2.28x2.75) Customer Service didn't know what to sell me.

    Question Asked By: Stacey, February 01, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, the rear wheel model number is RP9021 which is sold individually, not in pairs. Thank you for your question.

  • I want to order a replacement strap for this hand truck

    Question Asked By: Brenda, December 10, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Brenda, we offer the entire positive ratchet assembly for this hand truck as replacement model RP9022. If you are interested in purchasing this assembly please contact our sales department at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • I need to replace the damaged rear wheels (3.5" diameter with plate 2.28x2.75) please help with this critical replacement part. Thank You

    Question Asked By: Yousef, March 28, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Yousef, You can order replacement wheels by calling our sales team. I have forwarded this query to our sales team as they can provide additional detail. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Looking to order some replacement parts for this hand truck. 1) Main wheel 2) ratchet strap assembly complete

    Question Asked By: David, May 07, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 07, 2012

      For Hand Truck Replacement Part inquires, please call the Specials Sales Service Team at 1.888.978.7759.

Popular item in this category

Milwaukee Steel Appliance Truck with Manual Belt Tightener 40710 - 2-Wheel - 60"H - 800 Lb. Capacity

Item #: B2160565

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 10 to 13 days

$152.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB168031

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ 4 Wheel Professional Appliance Hand Truck 1200 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant