Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels

Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels

Item #: WB241666

(62)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Aluminum Snap-On Deck for Global Industrial™ Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Trucks

    $62.95

  • Carpeted Aluminum Snap-On Deck for Global Industrial™ Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Hand Trucks

    $73.95

  • Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Capacity

    $45.95

Price: $199.95

Save $10.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $199.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $189.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck

The Big Brother to our Junior Hand Truck!


The spring-loaded, auto-release bar instantly converts this quality hand truck to a platform truck. Features a high strength, yet lightweight, aluminum frame. Beveled aluminum noseplate with integral wheel guards handles even the heaviest loads with ease and measures a generous 18" x 7-1/2". Anti-Slip handle ensures safety and comfort. 10" x 3-1/2" full pneumatic wheels and 5" x 1-1/4" rubber swivel casters roll smoothly on any surface. Assembles easily. Replacement noseplate (bottom piece) and wheels are sold separately. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONAluminum
  • HAND TRUCK CAPACITY LBS.500
  • HAND TRUCK HEIGHT INCHES62
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • NOSEPLATE DEPTH INCHES7-1/2
  • NOSEPLATE WIDTH INCHES18
  • PLATFORM TRUCK BED LENGTH INCHES56
  • PLATFORM TRUCK BED WIDTH INCHES12
  • PLATFORM TRUCK CAPACITY LBS.800
  • PLATFORM TRUCK HEIGHT INCHES45
  • TYPESenior
  • WEIGHT LBS48
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES10
  • WHEEL TYPEPneumatic
  • Beveled noseplate edge for easier loading.
  • Rugged construction for long life.
  • Rubber swivel casters roll smoothly on any surface.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    45
  • 4 Star

    15
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: THOMAS

    Date: June 29, 2020

    Sr Convertible Two-Wheeler
    Your review:
    WE move a lot of freight. This convertible two-wheeler works great in both positions.
  • Reviewer: LAYTON

    Date: May 13, 2020

    Well worth the price
    Your review:
    Very nice heavy duty hand truck, converts to dolly smoothly. well built, would buy again
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 05, 2019

    Easy to assemble and works great
    Your review:
    Route manager
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Hand Truck
    Your review:
    This hand truck is used daily. It is the best value for the money. I would highly recommend it for Industrial Use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 17, 2018

    Excellent Value
    Your review:
    Our drivers are very happy with this truck for their deliveries
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 08, 2017

    Handy hand cart.
    Your review:
    Super handy hand cart. Put together easily. Rubber tires a plus.. Had to haul things up and down a custom staircase..No marring at all! Would recommend..Shipping was super fast too.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 01, 2017

    Extremely nice cart for the money! Buy it, you won
    Your review:
    Senior aluminum 2 in 1 cart. Extremely nice cart for the money! Buy it, you won
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 21, 2017

    AWESOME HAND TRUCK awesome value
    Your review:
    I�ve used hand trucks for about 20 years now. I grew up helping out in the family business, which dealt with a lot of material handling and hand truck usage. Having only used a competitors products, I decided to try the Global Industrial (GI) unit. it is more cost practical and the quality is the same if not better than the competition. I will definitely buy GI from now on because of the overall value. Thus far, I have zero issues with the GI hand truck. Very happy with the customer service and even happier with my overall experience with GI.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 12, 2017

    Best one I have used
    Your review:
    Often it pays to spend more and get more! This will likely be the last cart I will ever purchase. Well made and the inflatable tires make it smoother to use. Love it!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 30, 2016

    Sr hand truck
    Your review:
    My employees love it! Taller than our others we have in use.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Can you get extra parts. Like a handle and the bottom piece. Also the connection piece that makes it a flat cart.

    Question Asked By: CLAYTON, January 23, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Clayton, the readily available replacement parts for this unit are the nose plate (bottom piece) and the wheels. The handle can be special ordered through our sales team at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Warranty

This product has a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $20.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels

Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels

Item #: WB241666

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Senior Aluminum 2-in-1 Convertible Hand Truck - Pneumatic Wheels
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant