Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks

Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks

Item #: WB585551

(26)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • 27
  • 20-1/2

27

Price: $669.00

$111.50 / month suggested monthly payments with 6 mo. special financing on the purchase of $669.00 or save 5% on purchase.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $669.00 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $649.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HIGH-LIFT SKID TRUCK

Heavy duty truck has 4mm thick reinforced steel plate for added strength. Forks can be raised from 3-1/2" to 31-1/2"H. Support legs automatically extend when the load reaches 16-1/2"H and help prevent the truck from moving. Requires 60 strokes to reach full height at maximum capacity and automatically slows the descending speed with heavier loads to help protect cargo. Rolls easily on 6" polyurethane steer wheels and 3" load rollers. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Note: For use with Single-Faced Pallets, Skids and Bulk Containers only.

Click here to see our full selection of Pallet Trucks, Skid Lifts and Pallet Jacks.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES45
  • WIDTH INCHES27
  • CAPACITY LBS2200
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • FORK WIDTH INCHES6-1/2
  • LIFT TIME60 Strokes
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Year
  • LOWERED HEIGHT INCHES3-1/2
  • MODEL983222
  • OVERALL LENGTH INCHES60
  • POWERHand Operated
  • RAISED HEIGHT INCHES31-1/2
  • TYPESkid Truck
  • WEIGHT LBS290
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES6
  • WHEEL TYPEPolyurethane
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ABDUL

    Date: February 26, 2020

    Pallet lift
    Your review:
    Unit does exactly what we wanted and needed. Allows us to use it as a platform and then move the items after.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 02, 2019

    HI LIFT JACK
    Your review:
    QUALITY JACK FOR A REASONABLE PRICE
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 29, 2019

    Manual Lift
    Your review:
    handles good
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 09, 2019

    Been using it every day since it was delivered.
    Your review:
    Great for offloading our work van with pallet equipment
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 21, 2018

    High Grade Material
    Your review:
    Perfect for pallets with heavy boxes stacked on it. Makes easy to off load, better on your back. Once a height has been reached, it stays stable.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 26, 2018

    Excellent product at an excellent price
    Your review:
    This product performs flawlessly and is well-constructed
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great Lift for Small Shops
    Your review:
    We move granite slabs with this lift and it handles it with ease. We don�t have enough room for a forklift, so this is just right!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Pallet jack
    Your review:
    We have bought multiple of these and are great for moving material and as well the added lift height so our employees do not have to bend over.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Works Great
    Your review:
    We ordered one to try and loved it so we ordered several more for our application for moving heavy skids.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Decent lift
    Your review:
    Been using for over a year now. Works well to lift your working surface up for ergonomics. Have had a little leakage around top of lift cylinder but no performance issues so far.
Product Q & A

There are 10 questions and 10 answers for this product.

  • why can't this truck be used on a standard 40" wide x 48" long pallet so long as we enter from the 40" end? thanks

    Question Asked By: JEFF, August 11, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jeff, if the 40" end of the pallet does not have understructure (cross-beams), it will work. It’s important to understand that the forks have support legs that extend from the floor upward, and any pallet understructure will interfere with the forks when elevated. Thank you for your question.

  • Can we buy rebuild kits for the seals?

    Question Asked By: DAVID, March 15, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Patrick, This was made in the United States. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I need a replacement steering wheel assembly for this skid jack. Please inform me on the ordering of this part. Thanks

    Question Asked By: Kenneth, January 10, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Kenneth, A replacement steering wheel assembly can be special ordered by calling our sales team. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can it roll in the raised position? I see the support legs that come down at heights above 16" have what sort of look like rollers on them.

    Question Asked By: Clara, November 04, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Clara, No, it can't roll in the raised position. The wheels are for moving the pallet lifter itself, but its not meant to be moved under load. The legs touch the ground once it is at about 16" Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I have a 2 lift trucks like this one . I need cylinder repair kit and 4 load rollers . How can I order repair parts for this truck? Thanks Chip Jessee

    Question Asked By: Chip, September 29, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Chip, Repair parts for this model can be special ordered through our sales team. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • What replacement wheel is used for this truck? We have several trucks where the wheels are broken - rubber falling off.

    Question Asked By: Henrik, August 19, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Henrik, Replacement parts for this model can be special ordered by our sales team. I have forwarded this query to them as they can provide additional detail. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • wher can I purchase repair parts for the high lift hand jacks Global Stock number FD983222

    Question Asked By: KEN, December 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 18, 2015

      You can easily purchase them from Global.

  • where can I find repair parts for the hydraulic cylinder.

    Question Asked By: zach, March 25, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 25, 2015

      They will need to be special ordered, please contact us at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you.

  • Where does this unit ship from to go to Sandwich, IL?

    Question Asked By: JAMES, February 26, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 26, 2015

      You're better off asking our customer service department this question. You can contact them at 1-888-978-7759.

  • How many pumps does it take to get to full height?

    Question Asked By: JAMES, February 26, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 26, 2015

      At maximum capacity it would take 60 strokes, as stated on our website.

Warranty

This product has a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks

Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks

Item #: WB585551

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Global Industrial™ Manual High-Lift Skid Jack Truck 2200 Lb. Capacity - 27 x 45 Forks
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant