discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241373

(125)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Cap.

    $43.95

  • Straight Wall Container Solid - Stackable NRSO2422-14 - 24 x 22-1/2 x 14-1/2

    $30.95

Price: $49.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $49.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $44.00 ea.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Wesco® Folding Handle Steel Platform Truck 272238 29x19 4" Rubber Casters

Usually ships in 3 to 6 days

(5)

$62.95

Customers Also Viewed

FOLDING PLATFORM TRUCK WITH SOLID STEEL DECK

Comfort-grip foam handle folds down for compact storage. Non-skid vinyl surface, bungee cord and deck hooks to help retain cargo. Integral vinyl deck bumpers protect doorways and walls. Lightweight, quiet rolling and maneuvers easily on 2 swivel, 2 rigid 4" rubber casters.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES28
  • WIDTH INCHES18
  • CAPACITY LBS400
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BOLT SPACINGCaster Mounting Hole Spacing = 3.86" x 2.2"; Hole Dia. = 0.41"
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CASTER SIZECaster Plate = 3.14" x 4.75"
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DECK LENGTH INCHES23
  • DECK HEIGHT INCHES5-1/2
  • DECK WIDTH INCHES18
  • HANDLE HEIGHT INCHES ABOVE FLOOR33
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • WEIGHT LBS25
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES4
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    87
  • 4 Star

    34
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    3
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: NSIKAK

    Date: September 24, 2019

    Product came as described
    Your review:
    Platform Truck
  • Reviewer: Hal Jackson

    Date: September 22, 2019

    Sturdy
    Your review:
    Sturdy and compact
  • Reviewer: Lynn

    Date: September 17, 2019

    Platform truck
    Your review:
    Keep in mind the measurements. Well made, easy to fold and store.
  • Reviewer: Craig Gregory

    Date: September 16, 2019

    Great Value
    Your review:
    Heavy duty cart at a great price
  • Reviewer: TAMMI

    Date: November 26, 2018

    PLATFORM TRUCK
    Your review:
    SUPER GOOD DEAL; WE WILL BE USING THIS EVERYTIME SOMETHING NEEDS MOVING. VERY STURDY AND HOLDS LOT OF WEIGHT, GREAT PRICE. I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS
    Pros:
    GREAT PRODUCT; GREAT MATERIAL USED TO CONSTRUCT THIS. USER FRIENDLY. LITE WEIGHT AND EASY TO MANUEVER
    Cons:
    NONE
  • Reviewer: Anita

    Date: August 14, 2018

    Great purchase
    Your review:
    Does the job, load stays put, wish bought sooner.
  • Reviewer: Jill

    Date: May 26, 2018

    Nice cart
    Your review:
    Nice cart after putting it together.
    Cons:
    Had to buy a tool to install the wheels. Unit did not come with any instructions. WTH
  • Reviewer: LINDA ANN

    Date: May 16, 2018

    great
    Your review:
    greatly helps, saves on lifting
    Pros:
    saves the back & knees
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Todd

    Date: March 23, 2018

    supply cart
    Your review:
    gets use by many employees and and several have asked to barrow for it for outside the office use.
    Pros:
    compact, durable
  • Reviewer: Bill

    Date: March 15, 2018

    Very Nice Truck
    Your review:
    I purchased this truck for my wife to transport her sewing machine from the car to her quilting meetings. She loves it.
    Pros:
    Folds up nicely and fits into the trunk of the car
    Cons:
    The handle is a bit tight to extend and retract. I applied a very light coat of grease to the contact points. I suspect that will get easier with usage.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • what is the size of the box that this item is shipped in. we may order a few but we would like to use our UPS account

    Question Asked By: OSHEA, July 12, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 12, 2016

      The Shipping Carton is 29" x 19" x 6" and weighs 25 lbs. and it is UPS'able.

  • How do you attach the wheels if you don't need a socket wrench? No instructions came with the cart

    Question Asked By: Lori, July 20, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 23, 2015

      Please contact customer service at 1.888.978.7759

  • Our cart did not arrive assembled, and we don't currently own tools in the office to assemble it. What size socket do I need to put the casters on?

    Question Asked By: Sandy, March 25, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 25, 2015

      You shouldn't need any sort of socket to mount the casters.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241373

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top