Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241373

(133)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Capacity

    $45.95

  • Straight Wall Container Solid - Stackable NRSO2422-14 - 24 x 22-1/2 x 14-1/2

    $39.95

Original Price: $41.95

Promotional Price: $33.00

Save $1.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

FOLDING PLATFORM TRUCK WITH SOLID STEEL DECK

Comfort-grip foam handle folds down for compact storage. Non-skid vinyl surface, bungee cord and deck hooks to help retain cargo. Integral vinyl deck bumpers protect doorways and walls. Lightweight, quiet rolling and maneuvers easily on 2 swivel, 2 rigid 4" rubber casters.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES28
  • WIDTH INCHES18
  • CAPACITY LBS400
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BOLT SPACINGCaster Mounting Hole Spacing = 3.86" x 2.2"; Hole Dia. = 0.41"
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CASTER SIZECaster Plate = 3.14" x 4.75"
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DECK HEIGHT INCHES5-1/2
  • DECK LENGTH INCHES23
  • DECK WIDTH INCHES18
  • HANDLE HEIGHT INCHES ABOVE FLOOR33
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • WEIGHT LBS25
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES4
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    93
  • 4 Star

    36
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    3
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: 6131977gb

    Date: August 04, 2020

    The best 60 dollars I have ever spend!
    Your review:
    LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewer: SHAWN

    Date: June 25, 2020

    Score!!
    Your review:
    The cart assembly is well made and definitely a great dollar value. Get you one today!
  • Reviewer: LORRAINE VAN

    Date: June 23, 2020

    Best purchase ever!
    Your review:
    Its perfect for all our needs .
  • Reviewer: TERESA

    Date: May 08, 2020

    Folding Platform Truck
    Your review:
    Very handy carts great for unloading/loading your vehicle when you have heavy items and a long walk from parking to your destination. Love it. Only drawback is that the carts are heavier than I thought they would be. I can still lift it but my sister may have a difficult time but th struggle is worth it.
  • Reviewer: ANN

    Date: April 29, 2020

    Happy!!
    Your review:
    It is wonderful !!! Would highly recommend it to all who need help moving heavy objects.
  • Reviewer: JERRY

    Date: February 07, 2020

    Folding Platform
    Your review:
    Easy to assembled and reliable!
  • Reviewer: WARREN

    Date: January 27, 2020

    Great for storing generators
    Your review:
    A great bargain for light office work or occasional workshop use. I bought two and use them for storing an emergency generator and water pump under my shop table. The platform is just the right size. The low deck height gives me more clearance under the table, and the casters roll easy on concrete. Though rated at 400 lbs, these are definitely not industrial.
  • Reviewer: DONOVAN

    Date: January 10, 2020

    Great Product
    Your review:
    So far this is the best cart I have at my house,I have used it to carry feed bags, tires and other things that are too bulky or heavy, it is low to the ground, so you don't have to lift too high, its been very handy.
  • Reviewer: NSIKAK

    Date: September 24, 2019

    Product came as described
    Your review:
    Platform Truck
  • Reviewer: Hal Jackson

    Date: September 22, 2019

    Sturdy
    Your review:
    Sturdy and compact
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • what is the size of the box that this item is shipped in. we may order a few but we would like to use our UPS account

    Question Asked By: OSHEA, July 12, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 12, 2016

      The Shipping Carton is 29" x 19" x 6" and weighs 25 lbs. and it is UPS'able.

  • How do you attach the wheels if you don't need a socket wrench? No instructions came with the cart

    Question Asked By: Lori, July 20, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 23, 2015

      Please contact customer service at 1.888.978.7759

  • Our cart did not arrive assembled, and we don't currently own tools in the office to assemble it. What size socket do I need to put the casters on?

    Question Asked By: Sandy, March 25, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 25, 2015

      You shouldn't need any sort of socket to mount the casters.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Removable 24"W Handle for Steel Bound Wood Deck Platform Trucks

Item #: 279CP9

(1)

Ships same day.

$35.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241373

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Platform Truck with 28 x 18 Solid Steel Deck 400 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant