YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB252814

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $259.95

Save $13.00 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

EUROPEAN STYLE PLASTIC FLATBED PLATFORM TRUCK

Rugged injection-molded polypropylene platform construction is corrosion resistant and easily cleaned. Underside of platform is ribbed for extra strength to help absorb impact. Offset epoxy coated handle and 2 swivel, 2 rigid mold-on rubber casters help to ease the transport of materials. Features sockets on each end to add an additional handle.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES52
  • WIDTH INCHES25
  • CAPACITY LBS2000
  • COLOR FINISHGreen
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DECK HEIGHT INCHES9
  • HANDLE HEIGHT INCHES ABOVE FLOOR35
  • HANDLE STYLEFixed
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • STYLEPlastic Platform Truck with Removable Handle
  • WEIGHT LBS58
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES6
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
  • Includes 2 rigid, 2 swivel 6" diameter rubber casters for easy mobility.
  • Optional additional handle allows cart to be pushed or pulled comfortably (sold separately).
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: GLEN

    Date: February 05, 2020

    FLC Handiman
    Your review:
    Excellent value for the price. Perfect for the church activities
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Does the job
    Your review:
    Works as expected.
    Pros:
    Lightweight
    Cons:
    none really.
  • Reviewer: MEG

    Date: June 24, 2016

    Workhorse of Platform Trucks
    Your review:
    This is the only platform cart we have purchased for use at our storage facilities for at least the past ten years. The carts really can take the beating of daily use from our storage customers and moving companies. They are durable and stand the test of time. The only time we have to replace them is when someone takes one off the premises.
    Pros:
    Durable, sturdy, plastic platform doesn't marr the walls like rubber bumper carts do
    Cons:
    Really the only con I can think of is having to put them together, but it's straightforward.
  • Reviewer: Micky

    Date: March 07, 2013

    What a cart
    Your review:
    Simply the best overall cart - only improvement I could see would be a pneumatic tire version A++++
  • Reviewer: Meg

    Date: February 13, 2013

    Sturdy and Durable
    Your review:
    We have purchased these carts for a number of years for use in our self storage properties. They are sturdy and solid carts. Unlike wooden deck carts with rubber corner bumpers we purchased from other suppliers in the past, these carts have stood the test of time and use. The most we have had to replace is a wheel at one location, which was likely the result of the capacity being exceeded.
  • Reviewer: Mark

    Date: March 29, 2012

    Warehouse Truck
    Your review:
    Nice lightweight truck to move totes through warehouse. Easily assembled. Brand new to us so we'll see if it holds up. Looks like it should.
  • Reviewer: Tom

    Date: October 13, 2011

    good
    Your review:
    product is extremely durable
  • Reviewer: Clarke

    Date: October 10, 2011

    Great Value
    Your review:
    I purchased this item on sale. It would have been a great deal at the regular price, but was made sweeter by the sale. It is VERY sturdy and easy to put together. I would purchase this again if I ever needed another platform truck.
  • Reviewer: CHERYL HOUSE

    Date: August 16, 2011

    CART USED FOR CATERING
    Your review:
    We love this cart. We ordered 2 last year small and this size. they are excellent to work with. We put our food catering caddies stacked on these to transport to our catering van and to the events. They are made very well and hold up with hard use.
  • Reviewer: cathy corrigan

    Date: June 23, 2011

    This item works really well for us.
    Your review:
    We like this item.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • What is the height of the platform?

    Question Asked By: July 30, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Height from the floor to the top of the deck is 9"

  • What is the height of the platform?

    Question Asked By: July 30, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      "Height from the floor to the top of the deck is 9"""

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 36 x 24 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: 252812

(9)

Ships same day.

$189.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB252814

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Deck Flatbed Platform Truck 52 x 25 2000 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant