Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB168029

(35)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Corrugated Plastic Mail Tray 24-1/2 X 12 X 4-1/2 Natural - Pkg Qty 10

    $45.00

  • Corrugated Plastic Totes - Postal Nesting- Without Lid 18-1/2x13-1/4x12 Natural - Pkg Qty 10

    $107.50

Price: $216.95

Save $10.85 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

STANDARD MAIL AND OFFICE FILE CART

Keep mail and office files organized with our Deluxe Mail Carts. This chrome-plated wire shelf mail carrier cart has a capacity of 200 lbs. and includes rails for hanging file folders. Our mobile file cart also comes equipped with removable upper and lower chrome-plated wire baskets.

Removable, Lift-Out Baskets for Easy Loading and Filing

Enjoy lasting performance with a heavy-duty 18-gauge x 1" diameter tubular steel construction with a durable chrome-plated finish. Excellent mobility on two 5" diameter rubber swivel casters and two 10" semi-pneumatic wheels. Includes rails for hanging files. Cushioned push handle for comfort. Easy assembly. This Standard Mail Cart's upper and lower baskets measure 25"L.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES33
  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES38
  • CAPACITY LBS200
  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CONSTRUCTION12-gauge Steel
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • LOWER BASKET DIMENSIONS25L x 17-1/4W x 7-1/2D
  • SHELF QUANTITY2
  • SHELF TYPEWire
  • TYPEStandard
  • UPPER BASKET DIMENSIONS25L x 17-1/4W x 11D
  • WHEEL TYPE(2) 5" Rubber, (2) 10" Semi-Pneumatic
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    24
  • 4 Star

    11
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MIGUEL

    Date: June 08, 2020

    mail cart
    Your review:
    great product!!
  • Reviewer: Kenny Merrill

    Date: October 14, 2019

    Chart Cart
    Your review:
    We received this order very fast and it was easy assembly and we are very pleased with the item.
  • Reviewer: Carolina

    Date: June 14, 2018

    excellent item
    Your review:
    the csr who attend me with this order was a great help, this cart is very good help in the office, good queality too
    Pros:
    none
  • Reviewer: Vu

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good Cart
    Your review:
    The handle grip won't last long but other than that, good cart.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Office Cart
    Your review:
    Great product Holding up well!
  • Reviewer: Sheila

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good quality
    Your review:
    I handle very large, heavy files, and this cart is more than sturdy, glides beautifully, and is made of even better quality than I expected.
    Pros:
    sturdy glides beautifully good quality
  • Reviewer: Wendi

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Mail & Office File Cart
    Your review:
    This cart was just what we needed to be able to transport all of our copies from our workroom to the teacher's boxes in our lounge.
    Pros:
    1. Great quality 2. Very sturdy 3. Two baskets 4. Perfect for hanging files
    Cons:
    1. The length of the cart is not long enough for all of the files for our 30 teachers, so we had to purchase a second cart. Now we have one for 4th grade and another for 5th grade.
  • Reviewer: mary

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Office Cart
    Your review:
    Liked this so much we ordered another and plan to get 3 more for lounges for teachers to use.
    Pros:
    Removable baskets are great so boxes can be loaded and easily moved. Sturdy. Rolls easily when loaded. Narrow for easy storage but not to small for transporting items around school.
    Cons:
    Front screws of bottom section kept coming out. Had to redo them.
  • Reviewer: james h.

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Awesome!
    Your review:
    Awesome!
  • Reviewer: PAUL

    Date: August 12, 2016

    Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacit
    Your review:
    Excellent cart with a great price.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • How much does this cart weigh?

    Question Asked By: Ann, November 15, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Ann, The weight of this cart is approximately 35 pounds. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • The rigid wheels on the back of our cart did not hold together with the pins that were included. Are we able to order replacement parts in order to fix the cart?

    Question Asked By: Whole Foods Market, August 28, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 28, 2015

      We don't have the replacement casters available.

  • Is the file rack removable?

    Question Asked By: July 10, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Yes the file rack is removable.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB168029

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Standard Mail and Office File Cart 200 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant