Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Item #: WB184449

(39)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Black
  • Chrome

Chrome

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Chrome Plated Hangers - Pkg Of 6

    $7.00

  • Nexel® Stem Casters Set of (4) 5" Polyurethane Wheel 1200 Lb. Capacity

    $57.95

Price: $112.95

Save $5.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® 2 Shelf Garment Floor Coat Rack - Chrome

This coat rack is an attractive solution to garment storage. Durable coat rack is made of chrome plated steel which minimizes dust accumulation and resists denting, chipping and rusting. The full length coat rod holds up to 200 lbs. Assembles quickly. Optional casters and hangers available.

Coat Rack dimensions: 24"D x 60"W x 63"H

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES60
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES63
  • CAPACITY LBS200
  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTION2 Shelf Coat Rack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER7503
  • SHELF QUANTITY2
  • STYLEWith Hanger Bars
  • TYPEFreestanding Coat Racks
  • WEIGHT LBS74
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    37
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: July 11, 2020

    a
    Your review:
    Great product.........built solid to accept weight of many winter coats! Sturdy, well balanced. Would recommend.
  • Reviewer: SUSAN

    Date: July 08, 2020

    Free standing coat rack
    Your review:
    Looks great not too hard to put together. Except the feet were really hard to get in-it took more than a tap of a rubber mallet!
  • Reviewer: GINA

    Date: April 18, 2020

    Fantastic!!
    Your review:
    I have been satisfied with the recent products I've ordered. I wish I knew about Global Industries sooner! Yes I recommend!!
  • Reviewer: JACQUELINE

    Date: April 17, 2020

    Relief with Sturdiness
    Your review:
    The clothes rack is very sturdy and multi-purposely used in my home. We had invested in stylish coat racks that looked great, but fall apart slowly from the realistic usage in my home. There were winter coats lying everywhere while my old coat rack could only hang six coats, and it seemed pretty dissatisfying after months of fixing the bottom stand or knobs that fell off. This product needed a little elbow grease to put together, but my kids and I managed to put it together using the instructions. And now it stands sturdy with 20 coats, sweaters, and jackets hanging with the metal hangers, and room to store hats and shoes. Thank You
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: February 25, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 05, 2019

    Great Product
    Your review:
    The Cloths rack is a great product,
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 22, 2019

    Great unit
    Your review:
    Works exactly the way I needed it to. Strong and Steady Easy to assemble.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 22, 2019

    Excellence in Customer Service!
    Your review:
    Blessings and greetings! My experience with Global Industrial has been magnificent, and Ms. Joyce Tucker is truly a great asset to the company!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 10, 2018

    Super product
    Your review:
    This coat rack is exactly what we needed to store our seasonal clothing. It is very well made and is industrial strength. Other brands fall apart after use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 18, 2018

    garment rack
    Your review:
    We love it....It's super sturdy, and I love the top and bottom shelving....
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

You might be interested in this similar product

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 3-Shelf - 48"W x 24"D x 74"H - Chrome

Item #: 184451

(13)

Ships same day.

$126.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Item #: WB184449

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant