Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge

Item #: WB250799R

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $32.95

Save $1.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor

This versatile chair mat immediately unfolds for instant use right out of the box. The ability to fold the mat, reduce its size and easily move it from one are to the next is advantageous for workspaces that change or move. This sturdy, vinyl mat from Interion® By Global Industrial will help prolong the life of valuable flooring by protecting against chair caster wear and tear. Any chair user will be able to maneuver their chair easily and effortlessly, as this mat withstands heavy traffic and features an anti-skid textured top. This chair mat is ideal for use on laminate, wood, tile and other hard floor surfaces.

Chair Mat Dimensions: 46"W x 60"L. 1/10" thick. Straight Edge.

GREENGUARD Gold Certified for Low Chemical Emissions to UL 2818
Lifetime Limited Warranty
MADE IN THE USA


Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • LENGTH INCHES60
  • WIDTH INCHES46
  • COLOR FINISHClear
  • DESCRIPTIONChair Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER130211
  • TYPEHard Floor
  • THICKNESS INCHES.098
  • SHAPERectangular
  • LIMITED WARRANTYLimited Lifetime
  • EDGEStraight Edge
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SHIPSFolded
  • LIP LENGTH INCHES--
  • CONSTRUCTIONVinyl
  • LIP WIDTH INCHES--
  • COUNTRY OF ORIGINMade in USA
Customer Review

4.0

  • 5 Star

    3
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Hard Floor Mat
    Your review:
    we have tile flooring and these mats make maneuvering an office chair much easier.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 20, 2017

    Excellent Mat for Hardwood Floor
    Your review:
    Larger than most mats which contributes to its usefulness.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 01, 2015

    Chair Mat
    Your review:
    Product is excellent and keeps my hardwood floor protected from marring and scuffing from office chair. Well made too. 5 Stars.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 19, 2014

    chair mats from aleco for hard floor surfaces
    Your review:
    they are great
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 17, 2014

    Just what we needed
    Your review:
    We needed a large sturdy chair mat for our new hard floor, without the extremely high cost of shipping a totally rigid mat. We have been very pleased with how the "folding" capability of this mat served to get it shipped by UPS. The fold is not even noticeable as we roll across it very often in daily use. We've had it 4 weeks, and would order another one if we had another hard floor.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 23, 2013

    Mats were ok
    Your review:
    Mats are ok. 2 of the 3 I ordered were torn on one side of the fold. But they work for what we need them for so no complaints other than that. And I know that the fold is for less shipping cost which is wonderful!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 23, 2012

    Chair mat for laminate wood floor
    Your review:
    The chair mat looks nice. My only fear is that because there is a seam down the center of the mat, which is right where the chair rollers go, will not last. I am afraid it will seperate because it does not look sturdy in the seam. - *** Global Comment: There is a seam so the product can ship folded and not rolled. The chair mats do not break at the seam.***
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2012

    Floor protectors
    Your review:
    I;m using your office protectors under my macaws cages to protect my floors. They are working beatifully.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 22, 2012

    chair floor mats
    Your review:
    Totally unsatisfactory!!!!! Large cracks in the seams of the folded mats!! Had to pick up and return to Global.*** Global Comment: The chair mats are folded. During storage and transit in colder weather, the mats may become stiffer than normal. We instruct the customer by way of a paper insert in each carton, particularly in winter weather, to allow the mat to heat up to normal room temperature before trying to unfold and installing the product under their chair. We will contact customer to see if we can offer a solution. ***
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 05, 2011

    Chair mat review
    Your review:
    Seems good so far. Am wondering if the seam in the middle will be a problem in the future. Unknown at this point.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Accessories

Popular item in this category

ES Robbins® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L - Beveled Edge

Item #: B770316

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days

$27.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge

Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge

Item #: WB250799R

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 46"W x 60"L - Straight Edge
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant