YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black

POWER STRIP SOLD SEPARATELY

Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black

Item #: WB250765GY

(14)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Optional Locking Cabinet for Overhead Projector Presentation Cart

    $69.95

  • Global Industrial™ 12-in. 6 outlet Aluminum Power Strip with 6-ft Cord ETL/cETL

    $18.95

Price: $149.95

Save $7.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial® Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black

This Audio-Visual Projector Cart helps keep your laptops, LCD and other projection equipment at the proper height. This media cart includes a height adjustable laptop shelf that adjusts from 19" to 39-1/2" at 1-1/4" increments. Steel frame with black powder coat finish. Gray laminated wood shelves include cable management openings. Top shelf measures 18"W x 14"D. Middle shelf measures 16"W x 9-1/2"D. Bottom platform measures 18 sq. in. Heavy duty 3" swivel casters (2 locking). 50 lbs. weight capacity.

Note: Optional Locking Cabinet (Item# 250766GY) and 6-outlet Power Strip (Item# 500881) are available and sold separately.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER250765GY
  • WIDTH INCHES18
  • DEPTH INCHES30
  • HEIGHT INCHES40-1/4
  • DESCRIPTIONProjector Presentation Cart with Laptop Tray
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • CONSTRUCTIONLaminate, Steel
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • WEIGHT LBS46
  • TYPEPresentation Cart
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES3
  • WHEEL TYPERubber Swivel, 2 with Brakes
  • SHELF QUANTITY3
  • SHELF CONSTRUCTIONLaminate
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: COLLEEN DRAKE

    Date: November 01, 2019

    We are very pleased with this purchase.
    Your review:
    Happy with purchase. It was the ideal piece of equipment we needed. Sturdy, easy to navigate in all areas. thank you
  • Reviewer: Bob M

    Date: June 03, 2016

    Great Cart, fair assembly instructions
    Your review:
    Solid, sturdy product.
    Pros:
    Came with all parts and tools. No special strength or talent needed to assemble
    Cons:
    Assemble instructions were for cart with locking cabinet, which I did not purchase, so omitting that area was at first confusing. Also I put the top shelf on backwards because the instructions were quite clear to do it that way. Only after I compared the result with the product picture did I realize this. I fixed it.
  • Reviewer: Luis

    Date: December 22, 2015

    great product
    Your review:
    easy to assemble and really practical cart.... it is very useful and practical...the material is durable and it is very well design
    Pros:
    functional practical easy to assemble and use durable
    Cons:
    it would be nice if the power strip is included or at least tell me the type... can't even find the right model to fit it in the cart
  • Reviewer: Debbie

    Date: November 10, 2014

    Once built- great!
    Your review:
    Difficult to assemble, but once built, pretty sturdy and looks professional.
    Pros:
    look feel
    Cons:
    assembly
  • Reviewer: Kenneth

    Date: August 04, 2014

    Presentation Cart
    Your review:
    Excellent product and service with this order.
    Pros:
    One of the pieces did not have the screw insert installed and they were kind enough to ship a complete unit and it arrived the day I shipped back the first one.
    Cons:
    Only that the one piece was not complete, but service was great!
  • Reviewer: KAREN

    Date: June 17, 2014

    Nurse station
    Your review:
    getting used to moving it on rounds
    Pros:
    locking cabinet good, shelves ok sharps and gloves containers to be attached later.
    Cons:
    somewhat difficult to roll where wanted, papers can fall off from the back of shelf from vibration.
  • Reviewer: Danny

    Date: January 08, 2014

    Projector cart
    Your review:
    this cart works very good for us, I made some modification and I believe that we now have 4 of them each with the modifications and everyone loves it.
  • Reviewer: Danny

    Date: June 27, 2013

    overhead projector presentation cart
    Your review:
    The only change that I did was to add a 25' power cord and a surge protector permanently attached to the cart and everone that uses it love it.
  • Reviewer: Carol

    Date: June 20, 2013

    Well Built
    Your review:
    I am very pleased with this product. We are a medical practice and are just transitioning to Electronic Health Records. We are using these carts to put our laptop on to take it from room to room. We purchased the cabinet & the power strip and can store our thermometer, ect in the locked cabinet and we can plug the laptop in at lunch time for "round two" of seeing patients
  • Reviewer: Dave

    Date: February 09, 2013

    Unbeatable Value, Solid, solid, well built.
    Your review:
    This type of furniture is either cheap or expensive. And in both cases you USUALLY get what you pay for. NOT in this case. It's a very high quality, solid build, and sturdy cart. I bought the first one because the price was unbelievable for this type of construction and I wanted to see for myself. I then bought another one and will soon be buying more.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • I am looking into buying some of these carts with one concern. Are the sidewalls on the cart wide enough to mount 19in audio units (i.e Alesis MultiMix10 audio board).

    Question Asked By: Lorenzo, May 18, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Lorenzo, We wouldn’t recommend that for this unit since the top shelf is 18" wide and middle shelf is 16" wide. We do offer other media carts with a wider profile. I have included a link: http://www.globalindustrial.com/c/office/computer-furniture/mobile-carts Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Mobile Computer Workstation / Standing Desk with Keyboard & Mouse Tray

Item #: 277216

(31)

Ships same day.

$169.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black

Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black

Item #: WB250765GY

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Global Industrial™ Projector Presentation Cart - Gray/Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant