Disposable Face Mask With Ear Loops - as low as $24.95 / box of 50Supplies Limited, ORDER NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel

Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel

Item #: WB238641

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $40.95

Save $2.05 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Office Partitions
Interion's® By Global Industrial Corner Connector Kit For 72H Panel
Steel connector easily joins 2 privacy partitions at a 90° angle. Order 1 kit for each corner connection planned. Easy assembly with included hardware.

Product Specifications

  • HEIGHT INCHES72
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTION90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
  • MODEL238641
  • Base Model Number238641
  • TYPEAccessory
  • ACCESSORY TYPEConnector
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: TRINA

    Date: July 05, 2018

    ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANT
    Your review:
    LOVE THIS SYSTEM IT WORKS JUST GREAT FOR US
  • Reviewer: PEGGY

    Date: April 26, 2018

    For Panels
    Your review:
    THey work just fine.
  • Reviewer: Jeff

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Great Piece
    Your review:
    A great piece easy to connect and works perfect
    Pros:
    Simple connections
  • Reviewer: Phil

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Offfice partitions
    Your review:
    Product was exactly what was needed, good quality and delivered promptly.
    Pros:
    Product was exactly what was needed, good quality and delivered promptly.
    Cons:
    NA
  • Reviewer: MARTHA

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Cube connectors
    Your review:
    These corner connectors really keep our cubes squared. We have changed our layout a few times and these connectors hold up well.
    Pros:
    durable
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: SCOTT

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Mantenance Manager
    Your review:
    Fast and easy transaction
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: March 05, 2018

    The wall system is great.
    Your review:
    This wall system from Global is easy to assemble and looks good when finished. It presents a professional looking area.
    Pros:
    Easy to assemble, looks good when finished.
    Cons:
    The cons is having to buy these items from Global. Their customer service is beyond horrible. I spent over $10,000 on furniture and wall systems to expand a call center. On every order Global shipped via a trucking company there were damaged items. I reported the damaged items as required by the terms and conditions. Global promptly shipped replacements but then invoiced me for the replacements and they will not issue a credit for the invoice. They tell me to “ignore it”. On one replacement order I had one three drawer file cabinet that was damaged. I contacted Global and they shipped out five replacements, then they sent me a bill for over $1000.00 for them. Now I am trying to get Global to pick up the extra file cabinets.
  • Reviewer: Corinne

    Date: July 28, 2016

    Great for configurations
    Your review:
    When you are building your office/room spaces, the 90 degree corner connector kit is what you need to ensure they are securely mounted to each other.
  • Reviewer: Kevin

    Date: June 01, 2016

    Shipping Issue
    Your review:
    The only reason for 3 stars is that the shipper doubled the plastic corner filler over in shipping damaging it. Global replaced it promptly and replacement was as expected.
  • Reviewer: Shonna

    Date: November 13, 2015

    Kit Review
    Your review:
    Works easily
    Pros:
    Good product.
    Cons:
    none
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 46" H Panel

Item #: 248989R

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$40.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel

Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel

Item #: WB238641

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel
    Interion® 90 Degree Corner Connector Kit For 72"H Panel

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant