Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12

Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12

Item #: WB795281

(17)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$3.02 ea.

Price: $36.24 / Pkg of 12

Save $1.81 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-3 $36.24 /pkg.
  • Buy 4-5 $34.44 /pkg.
  • Buy 6+ $33.48 /pkg.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades
Reduces accidents, down time and compensation rates. Rounded point blades reduce the possibility of puncture injuries. Safety spring slider pulls the blade into the knife body automatically. Minimum blade exposure. One button EZ opening - no screwdriver needed. For deeper cutting, remove blade, lift slider and snap off tab. For left hand operation, push button on back. Includes 6 blades. 12 knives per box.

MUST BE 18 YEARS OR OLDER TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDAllway Tools
  • COLOR FINISHRed
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DESCRIPTIONSelf Retracting Safety Knife
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERARK-B7
  • MODEL795281
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY12
  • INCLUDES6 Blades
  • TYPEBox Cutter
  • HANDLE TYPESelf-Retracting
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    15
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: KAREN

    Date: May 20, 2020

    Just what we needed!
    Your review:
    This website was easy to navigate and the order came in on time. price was also very reasonable.
  • Reviewer: TIFFANY

    Date: May 08, 2020

    Amazing!
    Your review:
    I love these box cutters. It took me looking around on-line to find a company that sells these exact box cutters. The company was fast and professional. I received up to date updates via text. I will be buying more box cutters from this company.
  • Reviewer: GOODMAN

    Date: November 14, 2019

    AWESOME TOOL!!!
    Your review:
    The tool is durable, long lasting, and lightweight. I personally own one and it has lasted me 12 years and has lasted through 5 different employers. It truly is an efficient and reliable tool at a great price.
  • Reviewer: Juan

    Date: November 02, 2018

    Plastic box cutter.
    Your review:
    Fast and good service
    Pros:
    Good price. Fast delivery.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: CURTIS

    Date: October 26, 2018

    Used every day.
    Your review:
    Great product.
    Pros:
    Light weight and dependable.
    Cons:
    Only thing that would make it better, is if it had a pocket clip.
  • Reviewer: Juan

    Date: October 09, 2018

    Self-Retractable Box Cutter
    Your review:
    Good equipment, easy to use and liked by employees.
    Pros:
    Self Retractable. Light Weight, and easy to handle.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: bonnie

    Date: June 19, 2018

    Allway Box Cutters
    Your review:
    Have used this product before and have nothing bad and everything good. They are Great. I'm glad I found Global Ind.
  • Reviewer: Michelle

    Date: April 13, 2018

    safety knives
    Your review:
    good quality and cost effective
  • Reviewer: Leah

    Date: September 18, 2017

    Quality
    Your review:
    This box cutter is our store standard, and we depend on it daily in all of our departments.
    Pros:
    The blades last a long time and it's definitely a plus that each box cutter comes with 6.
  • Reviewer: Jim

    Date: November 24, 2014

    Safe
    Your review:
    I like these knives because they auto-retract. We put them on a keyway which auto-retracts so it is important the blade is in so that ot will not cut the operator. I also like that they are not super heavy and easy to see.
    Pros:
    lite Auto-retract Easy to find due to color
    Cons:
    Hard to change blade with it on keyring
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12

Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12

Item #: WB795281

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12
    Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12
    Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12
    Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12
    Self-Retracting Plastic Safety Box Cutter with 6 Blades - Pkg Qty 12
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant