x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity

Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity

Item #: WB246113

(11)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $29.95

Save $1.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity

The plug in control is designed to maintain humidity levels for indoor applications including residential, office, commercial, and more. The unit should be mounted vertically in a position readily affected by temperature and humidity changes. The adjustable dial allows you to control the humidity levels for optimum comfort. The LCD display allows easy temperature and humidity level visibility. Do not expose the humidifier to hot surfaces, sunlight, or moisture. CSA and UL approved. White color finish.

  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • WIDTH INCHES 3
  • DEPTH INCHES 2-3/4
  • HEIGHT INCHES 5-1/2
  • WEIGHT LBS 0.4
  • COLOR White
  • VOLTAGE 120
  • HERTZ 50 / 60
  • AMPERAGE 3
  • OPERATING HUMIDITY RANGE (%RH) 30 to 90
  • PROGRAMMABLE Manual
  • DESCRIPTION Plug-in Dehumidistat
  • TYPE 1B Disconnection
  • LISTING, RATING, CERTIFICATION UL, CSA, cETLus
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS 1
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER 246113
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Bill

    Date: March 05, 2021

    Good product
    Your review:
    I ordered one and it worked well. I ordered two more for my son and daughter. These were initially backordered and then the order was cancelled. I then reordered them. At this point, they arrived quickly. They work great!
  • Reviewer: PHILLIP

    Date: August 15, 2020

    Works great
    Your review:
    Works great my dehumidifier fan continues to run once it reaches the desired humidity level so this will Completely shut down the unit when I reach My desired humidity percentage
  • Reviewer: RODNEY

    Date: August 13, 2020

    Dehumidify control
    Your review:
    Works like it says it does
  • Reviewer: Nhung Pham

    Date: July 22, 2020

    It’s a must have for a good old dehumidifier.
    Your review:
    Loving it, now the humidifier only runs when this plug-in tells it to. We’re saving energy.
  • Reviewer: J. R.

    Date: July 11, 2020

    It is very big and occupies most of a receptacle.
    Your review:
    Works great stays between 1.5&2% ever since I installed it. Could not be easier.
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: July 08, 2020

    Humistat
    Your review:
    It works the way I want it to. Keeps the humidity at 44%. The only thing I don't like is it is a little hard to turn to set. But once set you don't have to worry about that anyway. Looks nice.
  • Reviewer: Michael

    Date: July 06, 2020

    Controls my dehumidifier
    Your review:
    It works really well. It holds my basement humidity within a 5 percent range and it correlates closely to another humidistat in my basement. After 1 week I am very happy with its performance. It was needed because my dehumidifier humidistat kept sticking on. So far this one has worked perfectly. Just turn your dehumidifier potentiometer on your dehumidifier up to high, Plug the dehumidifier control into a wall outlet and then plug the dehumidifier into it. It took the controller several hours to become adjusted to the temperature in my basement but after several adjustment I had it dialed in.
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: June 02, 2020

    Dehumidifier control
    Your review:
    It is exactly what I needed and is functioning perfectly!
  • Reviewer: Hoser

    Date: May 05, 2020

    Outstanding value, works great!
    Your review:
    The house we bought had no fresh air exhaust system in the master bathroom. While adding a vent to the outside was possible, routing was difficult and would likely require extensive (project level) construction. Furthermore, the shower stall had no ventilation other than the entry door. We were having mold issues (having to clean shower often) due to standing water and high humidity that lingered hours after each shower. As a short term solution, I bought the Global Dehumidifier outlet, plugged a wall-mounted fan into it and aimed it at the shower. Set humidity control at 58% (this works for our climate and HVAC settings) and with that, the fan automatically comes on after someone takes a shower and remains on for 1-2 hours, just long enough to evaporate nearly all standing water in the shower, eliminating the problem and reducing the need for regular bleaching. Recommend this plug for any area that you want to move air around (or use a dehumidifier)! Also bought the temperature version for a space heater in our camper so that it only comes on when needed so that it works as a supplemental heater as opposed to fighting with the camper's air conditioner.
  • Reviewer: JEFFERY

    Date: April 19, 2020

    Awesome product!
    Your review:
    I ordered this item and it arrived very quickly. I hooked it up and so far it works flawlessly. I’m very satisfied with this company and this product. Thank you
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity

Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity

Item #: WB246113

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity
    Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity
    Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity
    Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity
    Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity
    Global Industrial® Plug In Dehumidifier Control 120V, 15A, Analog 30-90% Relative Humidity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant