SUN-SATIONAL SUMMER SOLUTIONS
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White

Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White

Item #: WB602191WH

(22)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • White
  • Blue
  • Red
  • Green
  • Black
  • Tan

White

Original Price: $124.95

Promotional Price: $89.95

Save $4.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Industrial Duty Pallet Jack Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb Capacity

Global Industrial™ Industrial Duty Pallet Jack Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb Capacity

Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Slant-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 8'11"H, White

Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Slant-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 8'11"H, White

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Stool, Black

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Stool, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Global Industrial™ Outdoor Ashtray, 1-1/2 Gallon, Black

Free Shipping

Global Industrial™ Flammable Cabinet, Manual Close Double Door, 45 Gallon, 43"Wx18"Dx65"H

Global Industrial™ Flammable Cabinet, Manual Close Double Door, 45 Gallon, 43"Wx18"Dx65"H

Global Industrial™ 30" Oscillating Pedestal Fan, 8,775 CFM, 1/3 HP, 1 Phase

Global Industrial™ 30" Oscillating Pedestal Fan, 8,775 CFM, 1/3 HP, 1 Phase

Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Oscillating Pedestal Fan, 3 Speed, 10,000 CFM, 320W, 1/2 HP

Global Industrial™ 30" Deluxe Oscillating Pedestal Fan, 3 Speed, 10,000 CFM, 320W, 1/2 HP

Interion® Ergonomic Task Chair With Mid Back, Polyurethane, Black

Interion® Ergonomic Task Chair With Mid Back, Polyurethane, Black

Interion® Plastic Folding Table, 30" x 72", White

Interion® Plastic Folding Table, 30" x 72", White

Global Industrial™ Wall Storage Cabinet Assembled 19-7/8"W x 14-1/4"D x 32-3/4"H Gray

Global Industrial™ Wall Storage Cabinet Assembled 19-7/8"W x 14-1/4"D x 32-3/4"H Gray

Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White

Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White

✓ Powder-coated finish is corrosion, rust, and chip resistant
✓ 50+ UPF rating blocks more than 98% of harmful UV rays
✓ Includes storage case with wheels for easy transportation

Set up shade and protection from the outdoor elements virtually anywhere with the 10′ x 10′ Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy. The durable steel frame is attractive and has wider foot pads on each leg to ensure a solid base and easy access to secure anchors. The canopy has four height adjustable straight-legs to accommodate materials and people of various heights. The canopy is fade-and water-resistant with anti-fungal properties so it will last longer than traditional canopies. Assembly required. 1-Year Limited Warranty.

Package Includes:

  • 10′ x 10′ all steel collapsible frame
  • One-piece, fitted polyester cover with full valance
  • Four temporary spike anchors


    Weights & Dimensions

    • Width 10 ft
    • Length 10 ft
    • Height 10' 1" ft
    • Side Wall Height 6' 3"
    • Size 10' x 10' ft

    Product Details

    • Leg Type Straight Leg
    • Assembly Required Yes
    • Number of Poles 4
    • Canopy Style Pop Up
    • Frame Color Family White
    • Brand Global Industrial
    • Material Polyester
    • Manufacturers Part Number 602191WH
    • Color Family White
    • Frame Material Steel

    Warranty

    • Warranty 1 Year
    Customer Review

    4.5

    • 5 Star

      13
    • 4 Star

      6
    • 3 Star

      1
    • 2 Star

      1
    • 1 Star

      1

    Most Recent Reviews

    • Most Recent Reviews
    • Highest Rated Reviews
    • Lowest Rated Reviews
    • Reviewer: DAWNA

      Date: August 03, 2021

      awesome buy
      Your review:
      amazing quality we love them!!
    • Reviewer: Willam

      Date: July 21, 2021

      Hard time.
      Your review:
      needs at least 3 people to put it up. Two of us tried for an hour and could not do it.
    • Reviewer: Karen

      Date: May 24, 2021

      InTENTionally pleased with my purchase!
      Your review:
      I received the 10 x 10 popup I had ordered wickedly fast, but only used it for the first time this weekend. (Hence the delay in review). Firstly, the travel case is fabulous: durable and easy to tote, as well as slide everything - once disassembled - back in. (That had been a concern watching others try to force tents into their cases). It is ALSO beautiful - clean, white, sturdy, easy to put up and take down. I would love to send a photo of it in use, but don't see an option for that here. My only unpleasant note was that the very front seemed lower than 10 ft. Tall men were constantly hitting their heads on the frame going in. The height increased once they were inside, but the front was definitely lower than other 10 x 10's we were set up next to. (It was extended fully - all 3 buttons) ?? But overall, I am delighted with Global!
    • Reviewer: Bob

      Date: May 13, 2021

      popup canopy
      Your review:
      good
    • Reviewer: Debra

      Date: April 19, 2021

      Disappointed it's not made in America
      Your review:
      Good product, went up easy and delivery was fast. Only disappointment is I searched for a product made in USA to support our workers here and I was brought to Global Industrial so I purchased. When the box arrived it had CHINA stamped on the side.
    • Reviewer: Robert

      Date: November 23, 2020

      Great product/Great price
      Your review:
      To my suprise, it arrived several days ahead of schdule. So had to get out try it out. I worked putting it up by myself, had it up int short time without cussing once. Thanks Global for a great product at a price that can't be beat.
    • Reviewer: AARON

      Date: August 25, 2020

      fairly good
      Your review:
      item arrives as described
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: July 10, 2019

      Easy to set up
      Your review:
      Easy set up
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: July 10, 2018

      Product service
      Your review:
      I ordered a popup canopy for my deck and my order was shipped the same day and it arrived on time. I was very happy with the product and the service. I would highly recommend Global for any future orders and again I thank you for your excellent service
    • Reviewer: Anonymous

      Date: July 05, 2018

      Just what I was looking for
      Your review:
      I needed an EZ Up type of canopy for a camping trip. I knew I wanted straight leg. This is very roomy and a breeze to setup. Great canopy at a great price.
    Product Q & A

    There are 7 questions and 7 answers for this product.

    • Do you offer any other colors?

      Question Asked By: Carey, February 08, 2017

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • anonymous

        Hello Carey, Yes, we have several different colors available. You can shop them by following this link http://www.globalindustrial.com/g/outdoor-grounds-maintenance/tarps-canopies/portable-sheds/shelter-logic-shade-logic-pop-up-canopies Thank you for your interest in our product!

    • Can this unit be enclosed to serve food?

      Question Asked By: Carey, February 08, 2017

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • anonymous

        Hello Carey, Yes this can be used to serve food. Thank you for your interest in our product!

    • How much does it cost for a replacement center hub and truss connector? Can I order these parts online?

      Question Asked By: Mark, October 18, 2016

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • anonymous

        Hello Mark, Unfortunately, we do not carry replacement parts for this model. Thank you for your interest in our product!

    • What is the Warranty on this item?

      Question Asked By: J, May 23, 2016

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • Product Expert, May 24, 2016

        All of our GLOBAL branded items come with a 1 year limited warranty. http://www.globalindustrial.com/site/static/pdf/1YearProductWarranty.pdf

    • Well, DOES IT HAVE A WARRANTY? I asked this question before, and it hasn't been answered - how hard can be be to check this out and respond? The question doesn't even show up on the Q&A page....

      Question Asked By: J, May 23, 2016

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • Product Expert, May 24, 2016

        All of our GLOBAL branded items come with a 1 year limited warranty. http://www.globalindustrial.com/site/static/pdf/1YearProductWarranty.pdf

    • Is this item certified as fire resistant?

      Question Asked By: Dana, September 18, 2015

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

        These canopies do not meet any US Flame Resistance certifications.

    • What is the total weight of the canopy

      Question Asked By: Wendy, May 01, 2015

      Answer This Question

      Question Answered By:

      • Product Expert, May 01, 2015

        These canopies do not meet any US Flame Resistance certifications.

    Close

    1 Product(s) Added to Cart

    items ()
    Checkout

    You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

    CloseShopping Lists
    Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White

    Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White

    Item #: WB602191WH

    The item above has been added to your shopping list:

    List name

    Save Item to

    Select List

      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Global Industrial™ Portable Pop-Up Canopy, Straight-Leg, 10'L x 10'W x 10'1"H, White
      Top
      X
      Global Assistant
      View All Orders
      X
      Global Assistant