Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: WB390205

(15)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $223.95

Save $11.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Reel Mount Rack
This sturdy steel reel rack has 6 levels that adjust on 1-1/2" centers and can hold up to 3 axles each. This model includes three 1/2" diameter axles and three 3/4" diameter axles for larger reels. Additional axle kits sold separately. Can be customized to hold a total of 18 axles. Boltless construction provides easy assembly and tool free level adjustment. Secure to wall or floor for maximum stability. Chip resistant baked enamel finish. 1/2" dia. Axle holds 45 lbs (max), 3/4" dia. Axle holds 90 lbs (max).

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES36
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES84
  • CAPACITY LBS1,588
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER390205
  • MODEL390205
  • WEIGHT LBS104
  • COLORGray
  • MAXIMUM LEVEL CAPACITY LBS270
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DONNA

    Date: January 17, 2020

    36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Your review:
    Love this..sturdy and great price wish it came with some reels tho
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 07, 2018

    More Lighweight Than Anticipated
    Your review:
    We thought this was a heavy duty rack, but when put together, it wanted to fall apart when moved. We had to add screws on all the joining parts to keep together. The prong connectors were not secure enough. It works with the added screws. Also there is not much room to pull the bars out when they are loaded with product. Probably would look for something better if purchasing again.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Our second time purchasing
    Your review:
    Like this unit very much. We needed a unit for a moderate amount of wire, and wanted one that would fit into our rows of warehouse shelving. We bought this unit about 8 years ago for another business, and when we needed one for our current business, we bought the same unit. Like it very much. The axles are sturdy and hold plenty or weight, and it's easy to lift them in or out to add or remove spools. We have 10,000 foot spools of 22 AWG wire on the bottom (16" diameter), these probably weight 30 pounds or so. The three thicker axles will each easily support 3 of these with no apparent flexing. Nice unit.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 16, 2017

    Nice idea but poor details
    Your review:
    Once put together this is a moderately good rack. It's a pain to assemble (it pops together easily, but it doesn't stay together well until it's loaded). Considering how much wire this thing can hold, it's a bit on the light-duty side in terms of material thickness and strength. The delivery of this unit was an absolute mess. It ships very wastefully, coming in a bunch of different packages for various pieces that could have shipped together. Some parts were boxed with no padding so they were either damaged or broke through the box and fell out. I called and they eagerly replaced the damaged items, but I shouldn't have to do that. With this many reviews indicating that it's a decent product but ruined by terrible packaging, you'd think they'd solve that problem. It's not rocket science, just put a little more time and care into the shipping process and the ratings would go up. Finally, there were no instructions and it came with nuts and bolts that appear to have no purpose.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 20, 2017

    Works good
    Your review:
    This shelf works good for the small spools of wire.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 10, 2016

    wire rack
    Your review:
    good sturdy wire rack
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 09, 2016

    Plant Auxilary
    Your review:
    product was exactly what we were needing
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 02, 2016

    Instructions would have been nice
    Your review:
    This is a very nice rack and was fairly easy to assemble even without instructions.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 29, 2015

    Good Fit
    Your review:
    Bought quite a few of these for multiple stores. Easy to assemble - good use of space.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 06, 2014

    Awesome Wire Rack
    Your review:
    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it showed up with some bent and twisted parts. **Sent to CS 11/6
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: 390213

(12)

Ships same day.

$248.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: WB390205

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant