Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H

Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H

Item #: WB603357BK

(30)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $525.00

$87.50 / month suggested monthly payments with 6 mo. special financing on the purchase of $525.00 or save 5% on purchase.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Storage Steel Cabinet Easy Assembly 48x24x78 Black

This heavy duty metal cabinet suits the office with no exposed nuts or bolts and reinforced to withstand heavy warehouse use, these cabinets fill a variety of needs at an excellent price.

The channel reinforced, box formed doors provide maximum security with extra large 4" hinges (typically the weakest point on ordinary cabinets) and feature a jumbo 3/8" diameter hinge pin. The 3 point latching mechanism features a super strong 5/16" round locking bar and nylon guides for silent operation and consistent alignment. Chrome diecast key locking handles. Shelf Dimension is 22.125" x 47.8125", Shelf Thickness is 0.0239 (24 Gauge)

Rigid channel reinforced, box formed shelves have a 300 lb. capacity and adjust easily on 2" centers with sturdy shelf clips. This 48"W model's base is reinforced with 2 I-beams to retain rigidity and strength. Easy assembly. Overall inside Dimensions 47-3/4"W x 23"D x 73-1/2"H.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES48
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES78
  • ADJUSTABLE SHELVES4
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • COLOR FAMILYBlack
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DOOR QUANTITY2
  • DOOR TYPESolid Doors
  • HANDLE TYPETurn Handle
  • LOCK TYPEKeyed Alike
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER603582BK
  • OPENINGS5
  • SHELF CAPACITY LBS300
  • SHELF CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • SHELF QUANTITY4
  • STYLEStorage Cabinet
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • Dual polished chrome handles. Right handle includes a cylinder lock with 2 keys.
  • Locking rod passes through the nylon guides at top and bottom of cabinet for quiet, smooth operation.
  • Nylon stops also dampen sound when closing door.
  • Shelf clips allow fast, easy and tool-free adjustment at 2" increments.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    21
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JENNIFER

    Date: April 30, 2020

    Supply Cabinet
    Your review:
    It took two people to put is together. The assembly from beginning to end took approximately one hour. The cabinet is very spacious for our needs
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 26, 2019

    STORAGE CABINET
    Your review:
    NICE BIG STORAGE CABINET, HOLDS PLENTY OF TOOLS & LOCKS.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 30, 2019

    Great cabinet!
    Your review:
    This is a very nice, sturdy cabinet that perfectly suits our needs
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 25, 2019

    Heavy Duty Storage Cabinet
    Your review:
    Great Cabinet was exactly was we needed.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 03, 2018

    Good product
    Your review:
    work as i wished
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 21, 2018

    Great Storage Cabinet!
    Your review:
    This cabinet was a breeze for my wife to assemble and if very solid and sturdy. It has just the right amount of shelves and there was not a single dent or ding in the metal. Further, working with Ernesto at Global made it a super easy to find and order.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 04, 2018

    Metal Cabinet with Locking Doors
    Your review:
    I have purchased two of these for our supplies we keep in the warehouse, it has held up well with all the abuse of constantly opening and closing .., We lost the key and was able to reorder it withh no problem!! Thank you!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2018

    cabinet
    Your review:
    Not a very heavy duty cabinet
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good product for the price
    Your review:
    Cabinet
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 25, 2018

    Metal Storage Cabinet
    Your review:
    Product was exactly what we were looking for. assembles quick and easy.
Product Q & A

There are 7 questions and 7 answers for this product.

  • What is the weight of this cabinet?

    Question Asked By: Howard, October 08, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 18, 2019

      Hello, the cabinet weight is approximately 215 lbs. Thank you.

  • We need keys for this cabinet, can you send me info so I can order them? Thanks,

    Question Asked By: Regina Davis, October 25, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 28, 2019

      Hello Regina, replacement keys for this model are available online. Please enter global model number RP9009 into the global search bar at globalindustrial.com. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • can you purchase extra shelves

    Question Asked By: Jim, January 14, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jim, yes additional shelves are available via part number 237518BK: https://www.globalindustrial.com/p/storage/cabinets/storage/additional-shelves-48-w-storage-cabinet-black-4. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • What is the inside depth of the shelf with the doors closed? I am wondering if a 24" long tote will fit on the shelf long ways and still allow the doors to close.

    Question Asked By: Joe, January 10, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello. The inside depth is approximately is 22.1”.  Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • What gauge steel are the cabinet and shelves?

    Question Asked By: Michelle, November 17, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Michelle, the cabinet is 20 gauge steel and the shelves are 24. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • How does it hold up outside with the elements? Is the paint good to prevent rust? Is the unit waterproof as far as raining on it is concerned? let me know thanks.

    Question Asked By: javier, October 31, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, unfortunately this unit is not recommended for outside use. The powder coat paint finish will reduce rusting but not prevent it. For rust prevention, we recommend cabinets made of stainless steel or resin – see stainless steel cabinets or plastic cabinets. We hope this helps.

  • I would like to store plastic storage bins. They are 23 1/2" long. Will these fit longways front to back with the door closed? The shelf says it is only 22.125" wide but it looks like there is some space between the shelf and the back wall, as well as maybe some in the front.

    Question Asked By: Michael, December 02, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Michael, They will not fit in the cabinet, they are larger than the 23" inside depth. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Gray, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H

Item #: 603357GY

(40)

Ships same day.

$525.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H

Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H

Item #: WB603357BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Global Industrial™ Storage Cabinet With Turn Handle, Black, 48"W x 24"D x 78"H
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant