Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray

Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray

Item #: WB249508

(16)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $48.95

Save $2.45 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

WORKBENCH LEGS
Height Adjustable Legs
Adjustable height legs feature removable duplex knockouts on front and rear for installation of either a hard wired electrical outlet or an optional plug-in outlet that easily screws into place with no wiring necessary. Legs are made of steel and allow height adjustment from 29" to 35"H in 1-1/2" increments. Finished with scratch resistant gray powder coat. Top is pre-drilled to allow easy attachment to workbenches.Base plate with 5/16" diameter hole for floor anchoring. Leg does not include hardware for bench top mounting. A bench stringer is needed to provide stability when a bench top is added. Bench stringer comes with mounting hardware to assemble legs to the bench top.Priced Per Leg

Product Specifications

  • ACCESSORY DEPTH INCHES36
  • ACCESSORY HEIGHT INCHES29 to 35
  • CAPACITY LBS (Evenly Distributed)2000
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • LEG STYLEC-Channel Leg
  • LEG TYPEAdjustable
  • STYLEAdjustable Leg for 36" Work Benches
  • WEIGHT LBS23
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: October 22, 2020

    Easy assembly
    Your review:
    It was very easy to put together. After struggling with boxed wood furniture a few times it was a pleasant surprise to have something fit perfectly. Yes, metal tolerances may be easier to control, but everything was there and it was simple to put together. Thanks for a quality product that met my expectations.
  • Reviewer: JOHN P

    Date: June 27, 2020

    The product and the company provide quality
    Your review:
    These adjustable legs, from Global Industrial, are excellent workbench supports. They assemble in minutes. One of the best things of this purchase was my contact with customer support. These people are a Global asset. They understood my issue and rectified it immediately. The only thing that surprised me was the stringer attachment hardware also supplies the screws to mount the work surface to the legs. Each leg assembly has positions for 8 screws and you need two assemblies to attach the stringer......so, why do they only provide 8 work surface mounting screws? Anyhow, a trip to the hardware store fixes that problem. Overall, this purchase was excellent!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 06, 2019

    Excellant phone help
    Your review:
    Needed a 3' x 4' extension to my existing 3' x 6' work table which I purchased from Global. I had trouble getting info from the on line catalog so I called customer assistance and the gentleman who worked with me was able to locate the correct components for this table. Without his help I would have gone to another vender. Customer service is essential.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Works as designed
    Your review:
    Fits as explained. Strong and durable. I've purchased multiple sets.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Legs
    Your review:
    Works well, easy to adjust height.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 19, 2016

    Bad-ass legs
    Your review:
    Sturdy construction. Looks nice. Convenient.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 16, 2015

    legs
    Your review:
    sturdy legs for tabletops
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 21, 2014

    Work bench legs
    Your review:
    This is my second set, love them
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 20, 2014

    As promiced
    Your review:
    Well made, Good finish, Easy to assemble, Easily adjustable for height, Strong, Knockouts for outlets are handy & make a neat job, price is reasonable
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 04, 2013

    Good product for the price
    Your review:
    One of the two leg sets arrived with a broken weld. I added a screw and nut to reinforce the broken area. Other than that, it works as advertised. I probably could have returned it, but was in a hurry to finish. The desk I built is a bit wobbly when the lower leg is fully extended, but it's probably OK for most uses. I added an IKEA cross-brace ($5) to each leg and it helped a lot.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray

Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray

Item #: WB249508

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Global Industrial™ C-Channel Adjustable Height Leg 29 to 35"H - for 36"D Workbench, 1 Leg Gray
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant