take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3

Item #: WB752397GY

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Green
  • Gray
  • Red
  • Beige
  • Blue

Gray

$13.50 ea.

Price: $40.50 / Pkg of 3

Save $2.02 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Gray- 2 Cubic Foot Capacity

These quality hopper bins feature a wide front opening for easy access, large label holders for quick identification, and 1 rear and 2 side grip handles. They're made of durable, easy-to-clean polypropylene that resists rust, corrosion and most chemicals so they're excellent for a variety of storage applications. FDA Compliant Resin & Colorant. Hopper bins stack 6 high.

Sold in carton quantities - 3 bins per carton of 1 color. Please enter a multiple of 3 in the QTY box for each unit ordered.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES19-7/8
  • DEPTH INCHES15-1/4
  • HEIGHT INCHES12-7/16
  • INSIDE WIDTH INCHES18-3/4
  • INSIDE DEPTH INCHES13-1/2
  • INSIDE HEIGHT INCHES12-1/4
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER752397GY
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY3
  • STACK AND/OR NESTStack
  • APPROVED/CERTIFIEDFDA
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Luke

    Date: May 15, 2017

    Sturdy Storage Bins
    Your review:
    We well metal machine parts and these hold up pretty well to daily wear and tear. Perfect for a Distribution Center.
    Pros:
    n/a
    Cons:
    n/a
  • Reviewer: HOWARD

    Date: August 31, 2016

    A great fit for our use!
    Your review:
    We've ordered these bins before and had such good results, we've ordered more! They are ALL consistent in size and precise in the build. So, when stacked, there's very little movement & remain solid & steady whether full or empty!
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Linda

    Date: April 08, 2016

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Very happy with product
  • Reviewer: katie

    Date: November 03, 2015

    Great!
    Your review:
    great service from Global Industrial as well!
    Pros:
    Very sturdy
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: WENDY

    Date: July 08, 2014

    great product
    Your review:
    this is a great product
    Pros:
    heavy duty and can hold alot
    Cons:
    non
  • Reviewer: Nettech

    Date: January 23, 2013

    Hopper Bins
    Your review:
    Bought the hopper bins, with the expectation that i would stack them to a height of 3 bins. thinking that they would be weak and not able to stack any higher; No am able to stack up to 6 bins and i only stopped there because that's as high as i can go without using a ladder. I highly recommend these. am about to buy more as these are my new storage choice.
  • Reviewer: Ramey

    Date: December 07, 2012

    Love These!
    Your review:
    Excellent quality Very durable Would like for them to have dividers
  • Reviewer: Sue

    Date: October 23, 2012

    Decent Quality
    Your review:
    The bins are good quality except two of our bins came cracked and broken from shipping. Overall, they do work for our purpose.
  • Reviewer: jerry

    Date: January 27, 2012

    Great Product
    Your review:
    Product was just as advertised and expected. Perfect for my application.
  • Reviewer: Steve

    Date: September 08, 2011

    phone service
    Your review:
    The sales lady was perfect...so helpful. Led me to the product and made the sale a pleasure. Thanks
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • How much weight can these things hold? We are considering placing 3 compact cement blocks in each to carry short distance. (appr. 95 lbs) Can this hold that weight without much damage to container?

    Question Asked By: Sam, March 11, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Sam, 95 pounds will most likely break the container as the capacity is 80 pounds. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Red - Pkg Qty 3

Item #: WB752397GY

(7)

Ships same day.

$40.50

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3

Item #: WB752397GY

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Grey - Pkg Qty 3

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top