take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border

Item #: WB905180YB

(20)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • No Border
  • Yellow

Yellow

Price: $38.95

Save $1.17 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

DIAMOND PLATE MATTING
This antifatigue, slip-resistant, 15/16" thick ergonomic mat is ideal for use in dry workstation areas. The solid vinyl top surface is embossed with raised diamond plate for superior traction and features wide beveled borders to promote safety. Closed cell sponge base adds firm support.
STOCK SIZE

Save 20% . Limited Time Promotion.
Our Price Reflects a 20% Savings.


Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES36
  • LENGTH FEET3
  • WIDTH INCHES24
  • WIDTH FEET2
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BACKING MATERIALClosed-Cell PVC Foam
  • BORDER COLORYellow
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONAnti-Fatigue Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER39267090320000300
  • MODEL39-267
  • SURFACEVinyl
  • THICKNESS INCHES15/16
  • TYPEPre-Cut Mat
  • WEIGHT LBS10
  • PATTERNDiamond-Plate
  • PRODUCT BRANDDiamond Foot
  • SAVINGSEveryday Low Price
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    9
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Jeff

    Date: November 26, 2019

    mat
    Your review:
    It is durable and comfortable as it supposed to be. easy to clean
  • Reviewer: Marlin

    Date: June 22, 2018

    Ergo mat
    Your review:
    Item was as advertised. Easy to place order, quick delivery.
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: REBA

    Date: March 26, 2018

    ergonomic mat
    Your review:
    seems to work well
  • Reviewer: RICH

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Diamond Plate Ergonmic Mat 15/16"
    Your review:
    The ergonomic mat performs as required.The yellow stripping is effective in preventing trips.
    Pros:
    MAt can be rolled up for storage but retains shape when unrolled.
    Cons:
    It is expensive and its life is yet undetermined.
  • Reviewer: ANGELO

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Purchasing Manager
    Your review:
    No comment
  • Reviewer: NESTOR

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Nice Product
    Your review:
    We bought this as a sample and then ordered bulk rolls and 7 ft runs for our complete facility
    Pros:
    The 7' runs work very well
    Cons:
    We had issues when we cut the long rolls as the corners will fold up on the cut side. Some of the pieces curled with time.
  • Reviewer: KELLY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Happy Employee
    Your review:
    The product has brought great joy to my employees that use these mats. I was concerned that they would be a tripping hazard since one is used near a walkway. But with the yellow lines and them being not to thick, they work perfectly.
    Pros:
    Employees are much more comfortable while working at various work stations.
    Cons:
    None at this point. We have been using them for a good while and they are still holding up well.
  • Reviewer: PHILLIP

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Diamond plate mat
    Your review:
    Works like expected
    Pros:
    Comfortable, highly visible
    Cons:
    no cons
  • Reviewer: AILEEN

    Date: July 14, 2017

    Ergo Mats
    Your review:
    We have them everywhere in the plant. They work great and are very durable.
  • Reviewer: louise

    Date: January 23, 2017

    Sturdy
    Your review:
    excellent product will help with fatigue and back stress in the warehouse
    Pros:
    price quality
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border

Item #: WB905180YB

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 24"x36" Black/Yellow Border

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top