x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Avery® Business Card, 2" x 3-1/2", White, 250 Cards/Pack

Avery® Business Card, 2" x 3-1/2", White, 250 Cards/Pack

Item #: WBB808745

(26)

Free Shipping

Ships in 1 Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within 1 business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $25.95

Save $1.30 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-99999 $25.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $17.38 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Avery® Business Card, 2" x 3-1/2", White, 250 Cards/Pack

Create professional-looking business cards using your laser printer. Ideal for everyday use or for times when you need to make title or address changes, cards for new employees, or customized messages. Ultra-fine perforations allow you to separate cards easily and cleanly. 8-1/2" x 11" heavyweight cardstock sheets feed automatically from paper tray. Heavyweight cardstock provides vivid colours and sharp text. 2" x 3-1/2" cards are printable on both front and back side of cards. Avery offers many easy-to-use templates for Microsoft Word and other popular software programmes.

Larger Quantity Quotes Available. Please call 1-888-978-7759.


This product arrives to most customers in 2-3 business days.

  • WIDTH INCHES 2
  • HEIGHT INCHES 3-1/2
  • COLOR FINISH White
  • BRAND Avery
  • DESCRIPTION Business Card
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER AVE5371
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 250 Cards/Pack
  • PAPER COLOR White
  • PAPER TYPE Presentation Paper
  • PAPER TYPE/FEATURES Heavyweight, Perforated
  • STYLE Business Card
  • PRINT TECHNOLOGY Laser
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    3

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 02, 2020

    Painful to separate after printing
    Your review:
    Painful to cleanly separate. Sku 8877 far better product.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 10, 2017

    Not aligned to MS Word template
    Your review:
    Downloaded the MS Word template and made a simple business card. Ordered the paper and after trying a few sheets realised that the temaplate does not fit the paper at all. Waste of time, not happy.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 20, 2016

    Not perforated all the way through. Cannot tear cards apart.
    Your review:
    I just received the second 250 pack of Avery 5371 business cards that will not tear along the long lengths of the cards. Only one side of the sheet is perforated. The other side just bends and will not break free. Separation leaves VERY rough torn edges on the cards. This latest pack is date coded 21/05/16 TJ 18:53 AR-05. These sheets are not acceptable for making business cards that our business can use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 21, 2016

    Professional Do-It-Yourself
    Your review:
    Was able to print my own business cards that came out looking like they were professionally done!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 24, 2015

    Great cards!
    Your review:
    I use these for laminated bag tags. They print nicely and pull apart easily and cleanly.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 02, 2015

    Disappointed
    Your review:
    I just bought these and thought, "well it's 2015, surely they will offer a PDF template for printing". So now I'm on this website and all I see is useless microsoft word documents. Now I have to figure out how to make my own template to work with photoshop.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 20, 2013

    So easy
    Your review:
    Importing pictures was a snap! In just a few minutes I had professional Looking business cards. Thank you Avery
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 27, 2013

    Very Easy
    Your review:
    I enjoyed using the online template. it was very easy to change colors type sets and images
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 19, 2013

    Not Just for Business Cards
    Your review:
    I don't even own a laser printer. I use a basic H-P Ink Jet. So far, I haven't employed any of the versatile design templates - I just put my message on the first, clear white background. I center it - each line stacked neatly on top of the next. If I want info on both sides I just put it through the printer a second time (remember which side is "heads up" Say you have a brief message that you'd like 20 or 30 people to have in hand. The template makes it easy-peasy lemon squeezy.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 31, 2013

    Money Saver!
    Your review:
    I love these cards! I was able to create a card for my home party business that is attractive, informative and cost effective. So easy to use!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Avery® Business Card, 2" x 3-1/2", White, 250 Cards/Pack

Avery® Business Card, 2" x 3-1/2", White, 250 Cards/Pack

Item #: WBB808745

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant