x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black

Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black

Item #: WB506573

(41)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Interion® 2 Drawer Pedestal File/File - Black

    $234.95

Price: $233.95

Save $11.70 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® 8 Way Adjustable High Back Ergonomic Leather Chair
Interion® By Global Industrial Genuine leather upholstered seating surface for a luxurious feel and appearance. Leather chair is fully adjustable for improved ergonomic support. High-back design cushions your head, neck and shoulders. 5" thick foam is built into the 21"W x 20"D seat and 20"W x 25"H back. Features full function ergonomic chair mechanisms for seat/back angle and independent back angle adjustment. Includes height adjustable back seat for precise lumbar support. Height and side to side adjustable arms help prevent arm fatigue. Includes 5-pronged polyurethane base and dual wheel casters. Black. Easy Assembly.

  • BRAND Interion By Global Industrial
  • STYLE Executive Chair
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES 20
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES 25
  • BACK TYPE High Back
  • DESCRIPTION Office Chair
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES 21
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES 20
  • Base Model Number 506573
  • SEAT COLOR Black
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTION Leather
  • FRAME COLOR Black
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Plastic
  • NUMBER OF SEATS 1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 2 Years
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT) Independent Seat and Back
  • MINIMUM SEAT HEIGHT 19
  • MAXIMUM SEAT HEIGHT 22-1/2
  • ARM TYPE Adjustable
  • CASTERS Yes
  • BASE 5 Legged
  • MINIMUM BACK HEIGHT INCHES 25
  • MAXIMUM BACK HEIGHT INCHES 25
  • CAPACITY LBS. 275
  • Height and side to side adjustable armrests prevent arm fatigue.
  • Hooded dual wheel swivel casters prevent jamming and provide easy mobility.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    29
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    5
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: TIMOTHY

    Date: February 12, 2021

    Love the Chairs
    Your review:
    Everyone loves the new chairs. They are very comfortable and sturdy.
  • Reviewer: ELIZABETH

    Date: October 29, 2020

    The most comfortable chair I've used for long hours at a desk
    Your review:
    I discovered this chair years ago through work and fell in love with it because it is one of the only chairs I can sit in for long periods of time (4 or more hours) without needing a seat cushion (or TWO!). Comparing the price of this chair to others on the market, it seemed very reasonable to me -- especially to be pain free. Initially I hesitated purchasing because of the restocking and return shipping fees but, after speaking with a very helpful Customer Service person, I decided it was worth the risk -- and it so was! After years of needing 2 seat cushions for my chair at the office, I can once again sit for 8-10-12 hours of continuous desk work without suffering for it. And it has all of the adjustability I want with 8 different types of adjustments. I'm very, very happy I decided to "treat" myself to this chair for my current work-from-home status. I wasn't sure if it would still be as comfortable as I remember but it is. Now, nothing against this product but one word of caution to other buyers, if you don't enjoy sitting on a "firm" (not hard, just firm) seat, then you might not like this chair. Oh, and I'm 5'4" so I'm not sure how it sits for someone who is tall.
  • Reviewer: evan

    Date: October 28, 2020

    This is the one
    Your review:
    great chair,good quality,directions not so great
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: January 16, 2020

    Chairs
    Your review:
    The chairs are starting to come apart in the back.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 17, 2018

    The lazy boy of computer chairs!
    Your review:
    The only chair I hope to buy and own for the rest of my life! With out a doubt the most comfortable chair to own and lasts forever.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Awesome office chair
    Your review:
    A great office chair and very comfortable
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Good office chair
    Your review:
    A great office chair and very comfortable
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    LONG LASTING
    Your review:
    COMFORTABLE, LONG LASTING
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    LONG LASTING
    Your review:
    VERY COMFORTABLE, KEEPS COOL IN OUR CLIMATE
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 23, 2017

    Not quite as adjustable as had hoped
    Your review:
    I ordered this chair as it looked to have tilt function for the seat bottom. While it does have this, it does not tilt back as far as I hoped which is what i needed for my back.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • I tried to post a 3 star review of this chair explaining that it's not as great as all these slanted reviews make it appear. My question is why didn't my 3 start reviews get posted? Oh that's right, you only allow 4 and 5 star reviews.

    Question Asked By: Seraxia, May 31, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 31, 2012

      For more information regarding the Executive Leather Chair, please call the Sales Service Team at 1.888.978.7759.

  • Just put the chair together and have one small problem. The back doesn't lock into the highest position, it keeps sliding down. Please help, need the back to lock into chosen height.

    Question Asked By: Seraxia, May 07, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 07, 2012

      Please contact the Customer Service Department at 1.888.628.3466 and they can send a new back lock if needed.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black

Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black

Item #: WB506573

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Interion® Office Chair With High Back & Adjustable Arms, Leather, Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant