x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy

Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy

Item #: WBB691009

(11)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$43.00 up to 44% OFF

Price: $23.95

Save $1.20 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy

Commercial File Caddy. Designed to accommodate most any standard size vertical file cabinet. Adjustable widths to fit letter 15" or legal 18" sizes. Adjustable depths, 18", 22", 25", and 26-1/2" depths. Easy-to-roll casters. Simple to assemble without tools. Baked on enamel finish.

  • BRAND Hirsh Industries
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 10035
  • WIDTH INCHES 11-3/8
  • DEPTH INCHES 16-5/8
  • HEIGHT INCHES 4
  • MINIMUM WIDTH INCHES 11.375
  • MINIMUM DEPTH INCHES 16.6
  • MINIMUM HEIGHT INCHES 4
  • MAXIMUM WIDTH INCHES 11.375
  • MAXIMUM DEPTH INCHES 16.6
  • MAXIMUM HEIGHT INCHES 4
  • WEIGHT LBS 5
  • CAPACITY LBS 300 lbs
  • COLOR FINISH Black
  • COLOR FAMILY Black
  • CONSTRUCTION Metal
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • DESCRIPTION File Caddy
  • LIMITED WARRANTY Limited Lifetime
  • CASTERS Y
  • CABINET FILE SIZE Legal & Letter Size
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: HOWARD

    Date: March 07, 2020

    Exactly What I Needed
    Your review:
    This works well with my 2-drawer file cabinet and was easy to assemble. It is made of thicker metal than I had anticipated.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 08, 2018

    GOOD DEAL
    Your review:
    BUYING FROM GLOBAL WAS EASY, STREAMLINED AND DELIVERY WAS TIMELY. THE CADDY ITSELF IS STRONG AND DURABLE. EASY TO ASSEMBLE ...BEGAN AND FINISHED IN MINUTES. BASICALLY A FEW WING NUTS. THE CADDY IS ADJUSTABLE AND FOTS THE CABINET PERFECTLY.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 07, 2018

    Alternative Use
    Your review:
    Using it for a stand for a mutlichannel amplifier I need to be able to move around, so cannot comment on the file cabinet use. However. unit was well packed, easy to assemble, and is solid. Plastic wheels reflect the price point, so overall an very nice addition.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 02, 2017

    File Caddy
    Your review:
    The File Caddies were received promptly, and they worked as described. I couldn't have been more pleased.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 14, 2017

    File caddy
    Your review:
    Very easy to assemble and works very well
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 20, 2016

    Just right
    Your review:
    Item is as described and fit and functionality is great.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 07, 2016

    file caddy
    Your review:
    long term only such product -- fine item: BUT global sells it at WAY UNDER anyone else's price. BRAVO GLOBAL FOR SUCH GOOD CUSTOMER CARE!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 16, 2016

    Caddy
    Your review:
    The caddies we purchased has worked out fine with our office setup. They are easy to assemble and very sturdy.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 23, 2016

    File Caddy
    Your review:
    I like the ability to move my file cabinet easily.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 11, 2015

    Hirsh Industries� Commercial File Caddy
    Your review:
    Great for moving file cabinets. We have a tight storage unit and this allows us to maximize it by moving the file cabinets to access a second one. For extra security I used a web belt with a ratchet to prevent it from jumping the caddy's frame.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy

Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy

Item #: WBB691009

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy
    Hirsh Industries® Commercial File Caddy
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant