discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V

Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V

Item #: WB653579

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Plug In Thermostat Control For Heat 120V, Analog 40-95°F

    $27.95

  • Tempro Freeze Protection Plug-In Thermostat TP526

    $17.75

Original Price: $89.95

Promotional Price: $69.95

Save $2.10 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Customers Also Viewed

Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 Watt 120V Is Used For Applications Including Industrial, Commercial, Manufacturing, And More.

Portable electric garage space heater 1500 watt 120v with thermostat red is made of steel for long lasting durability and dependability. Heaters allow convenient and efficient heating for garages, warehouses, shop floors, and more. Control knob provides dual operation functionality for cooling fan or high heat flexibility. Thermostat control knob allows convenient temperature adjustability. Carry handle and compact design provide ergonomic unit handling, transport, and storage. Includes tilt adjustment knob for directional adjustability. Features floor guides for surface protection. Color is Black/Red. cETL approved. Dimensions are 11-1/4"W x 9-1/2"D x 13-7/16"H.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • WIDTH INCHES11-1/4
  • DEPTH INCHES9-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES13-7/16
  • WEIGHT LBS8.16
  • COLORBlack & Red
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • BTU HIGH5120
  • COVERAGE SQUARE FEET150
  • VOLTAGE120
  • WATTS HIGH1500
  • KILOWATTS1.5
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET6
  • MOUNT TYPEFloor, Bench or Table Top
  • DESCRIPTIONGarage Space Heater
  • FEATURESFan Only or High Heat
  • INCLUDESBuilt-in Thermostat
  • THERMOSTATAdjustable Dial
  • SAFETY FEATURESAutomatic Overheat Cut-Off
  • LISTING, RATING, CERTIFICATIONcETL
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • MANUFACTURER PART NUMBERBG-E2-A
  • AMPS HIGH12.5
  • PLUG TYPENEMA 5-15P
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Erik Wiinikainen

    Date: November 18, 2019

    Small Unit, Big Output
    Your review:
    Works so well in my garage that I'm ordering one for my basement.
  • Reviewer: john neil

    Date: November 08, 2019

    heater purchase
    Your review:
    very good
  • Reviewer: FRANK COOLIDGE

    Date: November 08, 2019

    garage mechanic user
    Your review:
    The unit arrived quickly, and looks and feels like it is of good quality ... selected because it is the largest wattage/heat output for a standard household 110 Volt outlet available that moves air (not radiant heat) Doesn't heat my 3-car garage with un-insulated garages doors, but does take the chill off the immediate working area (single car sized area) and allows me to work on my cars down to about 20 degrees outside ... just give it a little time to work before trying to do too much. Time will tell if it is reliable long-term but is pretty quite and works well out of the box ...
  • Reviewer: LEONARD

    Date: February 06, 2019

    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 Watt 1
    Your review:
    I like that it comes already setup, and ready to use.
    Pros:
    Small compact, and durable.
    Cons:
    The rack could be a little taller.
  • Reviewer: Larry

    Date: November 20, 2018

    works ok
    Your review:
    pretty heavy for the size, I expected a little more tho.
    Pros:
    heats quickly, easy to handle.
    Cons:
    I expected the fan to blow harder than it does, we will see how well it works. I don't think it will really do the job for me in my garage due to its size.
  • Reviewer: SUE

    Date: November 11, 2018

    Portable heaters, purchased for emergency heating
    Your review:
    We are a HVAC contractor, we use these for temporary emergency heating. They work great and the price is right.
  • Reviewer: DENNIS

    Date: April 20, 2018

    space heater
    Your review:
    good price fast shipping works as needed
    Pros:
    good price fast shipping works as needed
    Cons:
    0
  • Reviewer: Robyn

    Date: March 24, 2018

    Ok for the price
    Your review:
    This is an OK space heater for the price. It can heat my office which is about 10 x 10.
    Pros:
    Heats small spaces. Seems well made.
    Cons:
    minimal blower capacity. Has various settings for heat and strength but there isn't much variation.
  • Reviewer: STEVELAN

    Date: February 13, 2018

    Heater
    Your review:
    Awesome heater
  • Reviewer: christopher

    Date: January 18, 2018

    Great product
    Your review:
    Perfect size and power
    Pros:
    Overall really works well
    Cons:
    Maybe not enough air push
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Hi - can this heater be used outside

    Question Asked By: Susheel, January 28, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, we do not recommend using this heater outdoors as it will void the unit warranty. Thank you for your interest in our product.

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V

Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V

Item #: WB653579

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V
    Portable Electric Garage Space Heater 1500 watt 120V

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top