discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag

Cleaning supplies shown not included

Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag

Item #: WB603590

(25)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Mop Bucket And Wringer Combo - Down Press

    $55.95

  • Replacement Vinyl Bag for Janitorial Cart

    $23.50

  • Global Industrial™ Floor Sign 2 Sided - Caution Wet Floor

    $10.75

Price: $123.95

Save $3.72 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Global™ Janitor Cart Blue with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag

Ships same day.

(51)

$123.95

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Gray Janitorial Cart

This high-density plastic janitorial cart holds everything, is easy-to-clean and withstands constant heavy use. With 3 sturdy shelves, mop and broom holders and a front platform that holds a 20 gallon waste can or most mop buckets, this janitorial cart is fully featured to save time and effort. Rugged 25 gallon zippered vinyl bag permits easy emptying and attaches securely to cart; Hinged Lid covers vinyl bag to hide waste or laundry collection. Molded-in grip handle and large 8" rear wheels and 3" front swivel casters allow easy maneuverability, even in tight areas. Cart measures 48-1/2"L x 20"W x 39"H. Shelf dimensions - Bottom 32" x 18" x 2", Middle 12-1/2" x 15" x 2", Top 12-1/2" x 15" x 3". Wringer bucket and supplies sold separately.

Also available in Blue and Black.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES48-1/2
  • WIDTH INCHES20
  • HEIGHT INCHES39
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • STYLEJanitorial Cart
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    17
  • 4 Star

    8
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Mark

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Your review:
    Don't let looks deceive you on this cart. It has proven to be quite rugged. Still looks great after heavy usage.
    Pros:
    Rugged. Its light weight makes for easy maneuvering. Plenty of storage for cleaners.
    Cons:
    None.
  • Reviewer: Sunny

    Date: December 27, 2016

    Janitor Cart Grey with 25 gal vinyl bag
    Your review:
    Easy to assemble. Space saving. Easy to handle...price is right!
  • Reviewer: Don

    Date: September 04, 2016

    Janitor Cart
    Your review:
    We purchased two of these and they work very well. The low price is a bonus.
  • Reviewer: Dana

    Date: June 22, 2016

    Useful product!
    Your review:
    This cart works well for our smaller facility with 4 bathrooms, a workshop, and a few offices. Carries supplies well and fits well through smaller spaces
  • Reviewer: Shona

    Date: October 25, 2015

    Very handy
    Your review:
    This is a small yet very efficient janitorial cart. The size, maneuverability, and design are just right for use in the small office building I clean.
    Pros:
    It was easy to assemble and seems sturdy.
    Cons:
    None that I can tell!
  • Reviewer: Sheri

    Date: July 13, 2015

    Great Pricing
    Your review:
    I searched online at many sites for this janitor's cart and Global was the cheapest by far.
    Pros:
    Great pricing and free shipping
    Cons:
    None I can think of
  • Reviewer: GINNIE

    Date: June 11, 2015

    Good Value
    Your review:
    We needed two carts for our church cleaning team. We searched the internet for a quality cart with a good price.
    Pros:
    The kit comes with an Allen wrench and necessary hardware. The instructions were good enough for the church secretary to be able to put one together.
    Cons:
    I wasn't aware that it had to be assembled; The cart comes in many pieces.
  • Reviewer: JANE

    Date: May 12, 2015

    Excellent Janitoral Cart
    Your review:
    Cart shipped and arrived quickly from supplier. It was easy to assemble and works well in a school setting. Made of durable material and rolls easily. Solid product.
    Pros:
    Quality product. Easy to assemble. Ships quickly
    Cons:
    N/A
  • Reviewer: FRANK

    Date: November 17, 2014

    Janitor Cart
    Your review:
    Great price for a great product.
    Pros:
    Lightweight, very versatile.
    Cons:
    None that we can see.
  • Reviewer: WANDA

    Date: November 13, 2014

    Utility cart
    Your review:
    I like the color and the size and the fact that is has a lid to cover the trash bag. It could be alittle wider to allow and standard size mop bucket to sit on the front.
    Pros:
    nice size and it has everything you need.
    Cons:
    the quality of the material used to make the cart is alittle flimsy from what i am using now. But I will probable buy more of this product. Thanks
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • What is the weight capacity of this cart?

    Question Asked By: andy, March 29, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, Wight capacity never formally tested, but we advise no more than 100 pounds when evenly distributed. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • What is the total weight capacity of this cart?

    Question Asked By: March 21, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, Weight capacity was never formally tested, but we advise no more than 100 pounds when evenly distributed. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag

Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag

Item #: WB603590

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag
    Global™ Janitor Cart Gray with 25 Gallon Vinyl Bag

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top