Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set

Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set

Item #: WBB275585

(9)

Ships same day.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$28.47 up to 45% OFF

Price: $15.75

Save $0.79 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Drive Medical Over Door Cervical Traction Set 13004

This cervical traction set by Drive Medical features a heavy-duty head halter for over door use. The halter includes several items to make use easier: a metal support; self-attaching closures; a 12" adjustable spreader bar; an 8' traction rope; double-sealed rings; water bag; and "S" hook. The set is one-size-fits-all and comes machine washable for additional convenience. The Over Door Traction Set is protected by a limited lifetime warranty.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDDrive Medical
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER13004
  • DESCRIPTIONOver Door Cervical Traction Set
  • TYPECervical Traction Set
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • LIMITED WARRANTYLimited Lifetime
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: KIM

    Date: March 10, 2020

    Feels pretty good
    Your review:
    Kind of tricky - put the harness on first or hook the weight up first. Either way it's tricky.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 02, 2018

    traction
    Your review:
    Love it, easy to use, easy to set up even though it didn't come with instructions. Has helped my neck & back pains
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 07, 2018

    Cervical traction
    Your review:
    The cervical traction set is fabulous. it really works for me, I use it twice a day, I'm pain free
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 13, 2017

    Neck Stretcher
    Your review:
    I must move up and down to get the maximum stretch on my neck. Possible to get too much pulling.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 07, 2016

    relief
    Your review:
    I was diagnosed with a ruptured disc in my neck in 2002 and I refused surgery but suggested traction therapy to the neurosurgeon reviewing my MRI. I had brachial nerve issues making my fingers go numb and the whole outside of my arm from shoulder down very painful. This is the same device I used successfully and recently I reinjured my neck but am getting relief once again with the exact same product prescribed by my surgeon years ago! Thankyou
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 26, 2016

    Traction Device
    Your review:
    Velcro straps are too short. Had to purchase extra velcro straps so device fit comfortably
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 18, 2016

    Better
    Your review:
    I tell you, I started to feel MUCH better after using the traction 2 times ! I love it !
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 06, 2016

    Neck Stretcher
    Your review:
    wondreful wish I had it yrs ago
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 09, 2014

    Built for a pencil neck.
    Your review:
    Had I not the ability to modify the traction device, it would have been useless. The hook and loop straps were far too short. I could not attach them without putting the chin cup on my throat- the opening was waaaay too small. I attached longer straps. Once again, you get what you pay for...or less. Would not recommend, unless you have a 4 inch neck.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Drive Medical Over Door Exercise Pulley 13005

Item #: B275586

(7)

Ships same day.

$14.75

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set

Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set

Item #: WBB275585

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Drive Medical Over -The-Door Cervical Traction Set
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant