Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack

Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack

Item #: WB190289

(15)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $35.95

Save $1.80 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Mouse Tray

This functional tray can be mounted on the right or left of the keyboard tray or on work surface. Easy to install.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBEREZ4002
  • WIDTH INCHES8
  • DEPTH INCHES8
  • DESCRIPTIONMouse Tray
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: SHARON

    Date: June 02, 2020

    Mouse tray
    Your review:
    The quality of the equipment is heavy duty and excellent. However, the mechanism that allows the tray to rotate is so tight it won’t move. I’ve used a lubricant on it several times and still not loose enough to install on my keyboard tray. Since I can’t use the product yet, I’m giving a generous 3 at this time. If I can get it to rotate in the futures so I can attach it to my keyboard tray, then I would rate it a 5.
  • Reviewer: J

    Date: April 22, 2020

    Very nice mouse tray.
    Your review:
    I really like this mouse tray. The rotation feature was very still at first. So I installed it on a scrap piece of board and rotated it around several time. This loosened it up enough so I could install it. You have to be able to rotate it to install all the screws. I installed it into a particle board keyboard tray, and while it seems secure for now, in the future I may attached a piece solid wood to the keyboard tray and attach the mouse tray to the solid wood. Now that it is installed, it rotates very nicely. Nice and taut but not difficult to rotate. As you can see I have to rotate it to get into the drawer. This tray is going help keep the strain off my shoulder.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 18, 2018

    The #1 mouse tray of all mouse trays
    Your review:
    Really well designed with flexibility and perfect function. Because the design of the tray, I was able to remount the tray on the opposite side from which it was shipped. This resulted in perfect placement in my work space.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Mouse Tray
    Your review:
    Good Mouse Pad.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 03, 2015

    Mouse tray
    Your review:
    good product
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 12, 2014

    Needs improvement
    Your review:
    We purchased these to mate with the mobile laptop workstation (which themselves were very good)
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 30, 2014

    Simple, but what I needed.
    Your review:
    I was simply looking for a mouse platform to attach to my wooden keyboard tray. This is very hard to find. This was easy to install and serves the purpose.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 25, 2014

    Excellent Accessory
    Your review:
    This is the only mouse tray has a metal base. Swivel base makes it convenient to position the tray to user's liking. The tray does not flex even if user's hand rests on it. Easy assembly, excellent customer service to my query. Product was well packaged and arrived promptly. Will definitely recommend this product and Global.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 10, 2013

    Sturdy and compact - works with any tray
    Your review:
    This is sturdy and compact - right amount of resistance to not slide, but still position can be changed. Easy to install with 4 screws and power screwdriver. Best thing is that it is not associated with some particular keyboard tray. You can use this with anything. I am using it to "add" a trackball to a setup that already has a mouse, thereby not forcing other family members to use my trackball.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 08, 2012

    STRONG - Built to last
    Your review:
    I'm a buyer and am prone to seeking out the cheapest, longest lasting products (unless it's for me...do you sell Ferraris too Global?). This mouse tray looked strong and it IS strong. I think it's a little small for what it's used for as I don't believe in keyboard trays either due to potential issues with carpal tunnel, but the designers had their thinking caps on for this one. You won't be able to draft huge layouts with a surface this small, but it will allow you do do standard office duties. Again, needs wrist support, but sometimes out minimal space doesn't afford that.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Could this mouse tray be mounted underneath a metal plate roughly 1/8" or 3/16" thick?

    Question Asked By: Beth, April 19, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Beth, this unit includes wood screws and is designed for mounting to wood or laminate top materials. With that being said, the tray may be mounted to a metal plate, however, sheet metal screws such as model number B2183872 https://www.globalindustrial.com/p/fasteners/security-fasteners-tamperproof/tamper-resistant-screws-bolts/8-x-3-8-security-sheet-metal-screw-pan-phillips-head-18-8-stainless-steel-pkg-of-100 would be required to do so. We hope this helps.

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Additional VESA Monitor Mount for LCD Track

Item #: 652CP03

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$37.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack

Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack

Item #: WB190289

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Global Industrial™ Mouse Tray, 8"W x 8"D, 360° Rotation, Black, 1/Pack
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant