take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25

Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25

Item #: WB334189

(12)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Kennedy Group Economy Container Placard Label Holder ESTB2 4-1/2" x 6-1/2" White - Pkg Qty 100

    $117.00

  • Aigner BB-46 Label Holder 4"x6" for Shipping Containers, Totes Price for Pack of 25

    $21.50

Price: $19.00

Save $0.57 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

SHIPPING CONTAINER - 3 x 5 LABEL HOLDER, Price of 25/PKG

Bin buddy's™ Premium label holders, 3" x 5", Clear, Vinyl Sleeve, side load, full self adhesive backing, ideal for totes, bar code compatible finish, laser inserts included. 5"L x 3"H Overall Dimensions. Sold 25 sleeves per box. Price per pack of 25 .

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES4-1/2
  • WIDTH INCHES3
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDAigner
  • COLOR FINISHClear
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DESCRIPTIONSide Load
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERBB-35
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY25
  • PRODUCT FAMILYAccessories
  • PRODUCT GROUPContainers
  • WEIGHT LBS1
  • accessory_typeLabel and Holder
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    9
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: PAUL

    Date: March 26, 2018

    label holder for plastic shipping containers
    Your review:
    They were easy to attach and has worked well for labeling boxes. I like how you can insert paper inside and change it out when items have been removed/added
    Pros:
    sticks well to container can replace label inside holder easily easier to use that writing on duct tape and doesn't leave glue on box
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: DEBRA

    Date: July 21, 2017

    The Labels allow for easy reading
    Your review:
    We bought labels so the product number and description could be big enough to read and be protected from wear and tear.
    Pros:
    Good size
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: KATHERINE

    Date: July 14, 2017

    Expensive but worth it!
    Your review:
    These are sturdy label holders w/ adhesive, and a perfect size to use w/ 3"x5" cards, once you use up the inserts that come with the label holders.
  • Reviewer: Debbie

    Date: May 06, 2017

    Work Well
    Your review:
    These label holders are easy to use and stay where they are positioned. Highly recommend
  • Reviewer: Kelli

    Date: May 19, 2016

    Convenient Labels
    Your review:
    These label holders are great. We couldn't get them to fit horizontal like the photo, so we turned them vertical and they are great.
  • Reviewer: Kelli

    Date: April 14, 2016

    Great Storage Crates
    Your review:
    We've had some of these crates for over 11 years and purchased 40 more to move and store things in. They are convenient, reusable and stackable which is awesome!
  • Reviewer: Kevin

    Date: July 22, 2013

    Labels vital - these are great
    Your review:
    Despite getting translucent storage containers, we wanted labels for our Global containers too. These are perfect. The labels have a sleeve, and also an insert. Change contents; then flip the insert and write the new items down. Normal sized, so index card replacements can be used without moving the label sleeve from container. Perfect for our home organization (at long last).
  • Reviewer: LOUIS PRIETO

    Date: April 02, 2013

    BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
    Your review:
    BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT WORKS GREAT WITH TOTES WE ORDERED EVERYTHING LOOKS PROFESSIONAL AND WAY ABOVE STANDARD.
  • Reviewer: Mark Anderson

    Date: March 14, 2013

    label holders
    Pros:
    They do the job just fine but we will see in a few months.
  • Reviewer: Dennis Kimmel

    Date: February 15, 2013

    The Perfect Answer to Storage Containers
    Your review:
    These labes and holder fit perfectly on the face of the previously mentioned storage containers. Now we can find exactly what we are looking to find and thus save time in locating just the perfect item for our needs.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

ORBIS Flipak® Attached Lid Container FP03 - 11-13/16 x 9-13/16 x 7-11/16, Clear

Item #: WB334189

(2)

Ships same day.

$14.25

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25

Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25

Item #: WB334189

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25
    Aigner BB-35 Label Holder 3"x5" for Shipping Containers Price per Pack of 25

    Our best selling Global Industrial products

    Global Industrial®

    We’ve known how to handle materials for over 70 years, and our full line of material handling products, includes the best of the best in trucks and carts, dock equipment, dollies, hoists, cranes, drum barrels, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We pride ourselves on our comprehensive line of storage and shelving. From the NEXEL offering of forty styles to the Global brand of bulk racks, bins, lockers, and more, our storage and shelving solutions stand up to any environment.

    Shop Now >

    Interion™ by Global Industrial®

    Our Interion line of office furniture provides everything from office partitions to desks, cabinets, collaboration tables, reception couches, and over 100 chair styles so you can create the office or office space you want.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global-branded janitorial and maintenance products deliver high performance where it counts at a competitive cost. Our floor care machines, recycling and trash containers, cleaning supplies and more will give you full cleaning power where you need it.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We’re serious about safety and security and we know you are too. This Global line of safety and security products reflects this commitment to workplace and employee safety with educational materials, clothing, machine guards, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global workbenches and shop desks are built for hard work and tough conditions. With accessories that grow with you and your scope of work, and comfort-focused benches and add-ons, you can work as long and as hard as you need to.

    Shop Now >

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top