Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24

Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24

Item #: WB269681BL

(33)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Green
  • Red
  • Blue
  • Beige
  • Black
  • Clear
  • Yellow

Blue

$1.40 ea.

Price: $33.60 / Pkg of 24

Save $1.68 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-3 $33.60 /pkg.
  • Buy 3-5 $31.92 /pkg.
  • Buy 5+ $30.24 /pkg.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Plastic Stacking Bin 4-1/8x7-3/8x3 - Blue

Stacking Bin features reinforced walls add strength and rigidity and wide top ledge permits stable, higher stacking. Constructed of water and corrosion proof polypropylene, they withstand freezers and autoclaves from -40°F to 250°F. FDA Compliant Resin & Colorant. Storage bin includes a full-width hanger lip for use with louvers below. Anti-slide stop prevents shifting when stacked. Slotted label holders allow easy identification of contents.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES4-1/8
  • DEPTH INCHES7-3/8
  • HEIGHT INCHES3
  • INSIDE WIDTH INCHES3-7/16
  • INSIDE DEPTH INCHES6-3/4
  • INSIDE HEIGHT INCHES2-13/16
  • # DIVIDER SLOTS1
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • COLOR FINISHBlue
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • LOAD CAPACITY LBS10
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY24
  • SERIESPremium
  • STACK AND/OR NESTStack
  • WEIGHT LBS3
  • APPROVED/CERTIFIEDFDA Compliant
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    29
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Charles

    Date: May 18, 2020

    Great product
    Your review:
    Haven’t used them yet but it is exactly what I was looking for and the most reasonable price. Having a shed built and will work perfect.
  • Reviewer: GERALD

    Date: April 20, 2020

    Good product, but a little pricey, I would like to have had the option of buying in lots of 5 or 6 rather than having to purchase a minimum of 24.
    Your review:
    The bins were correct size and type, however the lip used for hanging the bins to the wall bracket were too small (narrow), I had to heat the lip to fit the wall bracket. Otherwise, I would have given them a 5-Star rating.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 04, 2019

    Exactly what I wanted.
    Your review:
    The bins are light but ridged. They stack well and can be hung/mounted to a panel.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 24, 2019

    Great for Organizing
    Your review:
    These bins work great to hold small parts and give convenient access quickly.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 17, 2018

    Stacking bins
    Your review:
    These bins cam e on time and fit perfectly in our cabinets
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Practical Product
    Your review:
    These small tool and/or parts bins are a good practical product. I purchased about 15 of these and use them for holding various parts, like screws, and to hold various types of smaller size tools. They stack and unstack easily. They are of sturdy construction to hold onto and transport. And the bottom runners slide make the easy to slide in and out of covey bins I have built.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 21, 2018

    Very good quality and a good price!
    Your review:
    A bargain in parts storage
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 21, 2018

    Great product and price
    Your review:
    Exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 30, 2017

    Easy order
    Your review:
    Easy Order
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 29, 2017

    Only source
    Your review:
    Very reliable products, shipping, and overall service makes Woldwide my only source for these and other similar products.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • What lid can be used with this bin?

    Question Asked By: STEPHY LAIJU, December 05, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 06, 2019

      Hello, unfortunately a lid is not available for this bin model. However, we can recommend a different bin model (184811BL) which is the same bin size and supports an optional lid (184820). Thank you for your question.

  • What is the dimension of the labeling area on the front of the bin thanks

    Question Asked By: Fran, October 10, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Fran, the label area dimensions are 1" x 2-3/4". Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • With the outside depth being 7 3/8 inches I want to be absolutely sure that the inside depth/space is 6 3/4 inches? I ordered another cabinet that I have to send back because the dimensions are not correct so I want to be assured the inside space is 6 3/4 in length.

    Question Asked By: Beth, September 16, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 16, 2015

      "the dimensions we have on our website are indeed consistent with the inside dimensions based on your measuring. "

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24

Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24

Item #: WB269681BL

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Global Industrial™ Plastic Stack and Hang Parts Storage Bin 4-1/8 x 7-3/8 x 3, Blue - Pkg Qty 24
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant