take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3

Item #: WB752397BG

(3)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Green
  • Gray
  • Red
  • Beige
  • Blue

Beige

$13.50 ea.

Price: $40.50 / Pkg of 3

Save $1.21 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige-2 Cubic Foot Capacity

These quality hopper bins feature a wide front opening for easy access, large label holders for quick identification, and 1 rear and 2 side grip handles. They're made of durable, easy-to-clean polypropylene that resists rust, corrosion and most chemicals so they're excellent for a variety of storage applications. FDA Compliant Resin & Colorant. Hopper bins stack 6 high.

Sold in carton quantities - 3 bins per carton of 1 color. Please enter a multiple of 3 in the QTY box for each unit ordered.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES19-7/8
  • DEPTH INCHES15-1/4
  • HEIGHT INCHES12-7/16
  • INSIDE WIDTH INCHES18-3/4
  • INSIDE DEPTH INCHES13-1/2
  • INSIDE HEIGHT INCHES12-1/4
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • COLOR FINISHBeige
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER752397BG
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY3
  • STACK AND/OR NESTStack
  • APPROVED/CERTIFIEDFDA
  • MPN_MASTERQGH700
  • Reinforced for extra strength and support.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    3
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Douglas

    Date: December 22, 2014

    Large & sturdy
    Your review:
    What can I say, they are big bins. They stack nicely, and fit where I needed them.
    Pros:
    Large & sturdy
    Cons:
    Could have used something a tiny bit bigger, but such is life
  • Reviewer: Kathy

    Date: October 14, 2012

    Was EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED and for a great price!
    Your review:
    My husband works from our home and we needed a way to organize his sales materials. Since these stack up to six high, it was the perfect solution for our home office situation. They stack nicely in the closet and the way you can use the label holder to identify the contents of each bin helps tremendously. I looked far and wide to get something this durable at this price. While you can buy something similar at Walmart, they are not as sturdy and can't be stacked as high. Also, I know that if I need more, they are just an order away. I also could not believe how quickly they were delivered after I ordered them. I was so pleased with the first six I ordered, I immediately ordered three more. Could not be more pleased!
  • Reviewer: Sherry CJox

    Date: March 04, 2012

    High quality product
    Your review:
    Not only were the heavy duty hopper bins we purchased the best we'd seen, but the service was fast and efficient! I originally turned in the wrong order and they were quick to respond and fix my mistake. We will definitely order other things as well from global industrial in the future.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Red - Pkg Qty 3

Item #: WB752397BG

(7)

Ships same day.

$40.50

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3

Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3

Item #: WB752397BG

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3
    Global™ Plastic Hopper Bin 19-7/8"W x 15-1/4"D x 12-7/16"H Beige - Pkg Qty 3

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top