Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092

Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092

Item #: WBB638665

(30)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Original Price: $19.00

Promotional Price: $15.00

Save $0.75 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Funnel King® Drip Tray

Funnel King® Drip Tray is made of durable polypropylene that is resistant to chemicals. This drip tray is excellent for containing spills and drips from vehicles, machinery, and drums. The drip tray holds up to 2 gallons of overflow liquid. 22"W x 22"L x 1-1/2"D.

When placed under equipment, softening of polypropylene will start to occur at 180 degrees F.

Product Specifications

  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • DEPTH INCHES1-1/2
  • DESCRIPTIONDrip Tray
  • BRANDFunnel King
  • CAPACITY2 Gallon
  • SPOUT LENGTH INCHES--
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • SPOUT O.D. INCHES--
  • WIDTH INCHES22
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • LENGTH INCHES 22
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER40092
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    25
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 08, 2018

    Funnel King Drip Tray
    Your review:
    perfect fit
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 10, 2018

    funnel king drip tray
    Your review:
    bought it to put under a portable air conditioner, it works great perfect size.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 26, 2018

    EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
    Your review:
    This tray is exactly as described. I had my own purpose for this tray - I wanted something to contain water in the event of a leak from the gallon water bottles that I store in my pantry, especially during hurricane season when I stock up on water. It is exactly what I wanted and serves my purpose perfectly. It is a great size, durable, and well constructed. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 19, 2018

    Great!
    Your review:
    Was so happy to get this product. Perfect size to put under my bee hive boxes when I'm collecting honey. Honey drips onto tray and I don't waste any! Global was the only place I could find this size tray! Thank you, thank you!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great Product!
    Your review:
    This product has really saved our butts. No issues.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 17, 2018

    Good Product
    Your review:
    Arrived quickly. Good Quality. Works perfect for under kitchen sink Reverse Osmosis to catch any drips.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 14, 2018

    Perfect base for rock garden/fountain!
    Your review:
    This pan serves as a base for special bed of rocks - a perfect setting for my bamboo fountain at my front entrance.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 14, 2018

    Tray is perfect for under a dorm fridge.
    Your review:
    Sturdy drip tray
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 10, 2018

    Drip Tray
    Your review:
    Offered exactly what I wanted. I looked at many alternate place and Global had what I wanted.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 07, 2017

    Just as advertised
    Your review:
    Glad you asked. Lightweight but durable. Needed a square tray with exactly these dimensions to winter cover the drafty inside vertical surface of a Bonaire swamp cooler. Wrapped the tray edges with black foam insulation tubing, sliced lengthwise and glued onto the tray, and clamped it onto cooler. Handle indents turned out to be a useful bonus for this.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Funnel King® 4-Gallon Polyethylene Oil Drain Pan w/ E-Z Grip Handles - 32953

Item #: B638669

(2)

Ships same day.

$11.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092

Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092

Item #: WBB638665

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092
    Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092
    Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092
    Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092
    Funnel King® Drip Tray - 40092
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant