discount codeFree shipping over 300

Applied at checkout

+

Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray

Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray

Item #: WB606958GY

(13)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • 6"H Stacking Workbench Drawer, Gray

    $93.95

  • General Security Laminated Steel Padlock with Bumper and Two Keys - Keyed Differently

    $4.59

  • Global™ Industrial 4" Jaw Width 2-1/4" Throat Depth General Purpose Bench Vise W/ Swivel Base

    $44.95

Price: $124.95

Save $3.75 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Popular item in this category

Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Black

Ships same day.

(1)

$124.95

Customers Also Viewed

12"H Stacking Drawer for Workbench
These drawers can be mounted on either side of your workbench to provide storage for valuables, tools, and instruments. Drawers feature:

  • Cylinder lock with 2 keys
  • Padlock hasp
  • Easy glide roller bearings
  • Durable powder coat finish


Product Specifications

  • Capacity Lbs. (Evenly Distributed)125
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • TYPEStacking Drawer
  • addon_typeDrawer
  • ACCESSORY HEIGHT INCHES12
  • ACCESSORY DEPTH INCHES20
  • ACCESSORY WIDTH INCHES17-1/4
  • 6" and 12"H drawers shown stacked. Drawers can be stacked in any size combination.
  • Cylinder lock includes 2 keys.
  • Full extension drawer glides permit full access to contents of drawer
Customer Review

4.0

  • 5 Star

    3
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: May 19, 2018

    work bench assy
    Your review:
    those i have talked to where always nice and helpful
    Pros:
    good people and helpful
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Randy

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great poduct, but better service
    Your review:
    This item filled our needs just as we needed, but the best part is the service we get from our service rep who always makes sure we are getting exactly what we need and making sure we satisfied with our purchases.
    Pros:
    Customer Service is A+++++
    Cons:
    nothing yet.
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Great drawer
    Your review:
    drawer fits and performs as expected
  • Reviewer: denise

    Date: March 23, 2018

    mtx
    Your review:
    the maintenance department likes this drawer. space and organization
  • Reviewer: Douglas

    Date: January 03, 2018

    Drawer
    Your review:
    Wish I would of known it was available in black. A little taller than what was really looking. Would of liked to find one about 10" instead of 12"
    Pros:
    Seems to be made well. Time will tell.
  • Reviewer: A

    Date: August 10, 2016

    Difficult to reach mounting points inside
    Your review:
    Very strongly built. All steel. Very difficult to get bolts into the areas needed to mount to your desk or other drawer unit.
  • Reviewer: Shane Texas

    Date: April 09, 2015

    Drawer
    Pros:
    this is a good drawer just the right size.
    Cons:
    the only downside is that there is not a stop to keep it from falling out.
  • Reviewer: James Vandergriff

    Date: December 04, 2014

    Workbench drawer
    Pros:
    Drawer is large enough to hold several items, but small enough that it helps keep it from becoming cluttered.
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: ALEX

    Date: September 23, 2013

    Good drawer, could be improved if it hold files
    Your review:
    The drawer is great, but it is a pity that it is almost the size of a letter size paper but it just not similar enough to be able to use it as file drawer. If it was, it would be more versatile and valuable.
  • Reviewer: Stan

    Date: May 14, 2013

    Gray Drawer
    Your review:
    We do like the drawer with the exception that there does not appear to be a stop on the drawer and it could slip out and fall.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • DOES THIS FILE CABINET ALLOW FOR FOLDER HANGERS PLEASE CONTACT BACK IF FURTHER INPUT REQUIRED

    Question Asked By: VICTOR, May 23, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 23, 2016

      No, hanging folders are not an option with this drawer.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray

Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray

Item #: WB606958GY

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray
    Stacking Workbench Drawer 17-1/4"W x 20"D x 12"H - Gray

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top