Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray

Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray

Item #: WB606964

(18)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ General Security Laminated Steel Padlock - Bumper & 2 Keys - Keyed Different

    $4.59

  • Global Industrial™ 4" Jaw Width 2-1/4" Throat Depth General Purpose Bench Vise W/ Swivel Base

    $44.95

  • Global Industrial™ 6" Jaw Width 3" Throat Depth General Purpose Bench Vise W/ Swivel Base

    $84.95

Price: $61.95

Save $3.10 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Standard Workbench Drawer
Drawer can be mounted on either side of workbench and features the following:
  • All steel construction
  • Padlock hasp
  • Safety stop
  • Inside width inches: 18
  • Inside depth inches: 23-1/2
  • Inside width height: 5-1/4


Product Specifications

  • ACCESSORY WIDTH INCHES18-1/4
  • ACCESSORY DEPTH INCHES23-7/8
  • ACCESSORY HEIGHT INCHES5-3/8
  • CAPACITY LBS (Evenly Distributed)100
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • STYLE5-3/8"H Standard Drawer
  • TYPEStandard Drawer
  • WEIGHT LBS12
  • Base Model Number606964
  • Padlock hasp allows padlock and combination lock for added security (sold separately).
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Matt

    Date: July 21, 2020

    Good simple drawers
    Your review:
    They have performed as designed and were easy to install. One did come with burrs at the handle that were easy to file down. Lots of space for tools.
  • Reviewer: STEVE

    Date: May 02, 2020

    Workbench drawers.
    Your review:
    These drawers are well built and are perfect for workbenches.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 08, 2019

    Great drawer for your workbench
    Your review:
    This is a sturdy, well built, quality product. I bought 2 to mount under my homebuilt steel workbench for welding & fabrication. I'd recommend to anyone looking to add storage to their workstation
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 19, 2018

    Sturdy and Roomy
    Your review:
    This is a very well made unit. It was the best solution compared to all of the internet options. I bought two. One as a gift. I do not give cheap gifts. Shipping was fast!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 12, 2017

    Bench Drawers
    Your review:
    Good product works and looks great on my bench.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 09, 2017

    standard workbench drawer
    Your review:
    I have built workbenches for myself, friends and neighbors. We always use these drawers. They hold a ton of stuff and are easy to install. A little WD40 on the rail and they slide easy. I'll be ordering more soon.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 27, 2016

    Hard to open and close
    Your review:
    The drawer is very hard to open and close. Not too much more I say. Just a poor design as there are no rollers or slide guides. I van't use it effectively.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 06, 2016

    workbench drawers
    Your review:
    Good price,good product and easy to install.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: September 04, 2016

    Good product - Good shipping
    Your review:
    No complaints, came well packed and in good condition. Simple but well made drawer. Bolted it to a thick wood topped bench. I think it will last a long time
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 26, 2016

    Strong and sturdy
    Your review:
    I used this under my off road welding cart. Nice construction, holds a ton and doesn't complain. Very universal, would be great under the workbench.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What are the interior dimensions of this drawer?

    Question Asked By: October 17, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 21, 2019

      Hello, the interior dimensions are 18"W x 23.5"D x 5.25"H. Thank you for your question.

Popular item in this category

Replacement Key Lock set with Keys for Workbench Cabinet Pedestal 606959

Item #: RP9024

Not Yet Rated

Ships same day.

$3.94

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray

Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray

Item #: WB606964

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Global Industrial™ Workbench Steel Drawer 18-1/4"W x 23-7/8"D x 5-3/8"H - Gray
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant