x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker

Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker

Item #: WB988962

(18)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Original Price: $45.95

Promotional Price: $35.00

Save $1.75 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

BEST VALUE DELUXE PALLET BUSTER & SKID BREAKER

Our Pallet Buster gets rid of unusable, broken and unsightly pallets safely and easily. Lightweight and easy to use, the unique dual pronged forks offer leveraged prying action that pulls the nails out with ease. Other uses the Buster can be used for include breaking down Wood Decks or even for Dock Board and Plate removal. Durable steel construction features 45" overall length and a 1-1/2" diameter Safety Grip Handle.1 Year Limited Warranty.

  • LENGTH INCHES 45
  • COLOR FINISH Blue
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • CONSTRUCTION Steel
  • DESCRIPTION Pallet Buster
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 1 Year
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • TUBE DIAMETER INCHES 1-1/4
  • TYPE Deluxe
  • WEIGHT LBS. 14.5
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    16
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: THOMAS

    Date: March 24, 2021

    Pallet buster
    Your review:
    This product works great...
  • Reviewer: JEROME

    Date: March 16, 2021

    Pallet breaker
    Your review:
    Fast shipping great customer service
  • Reviewer: CALVIN

    Date: December 02, 2020

    Great purchase
    Your review:
    I am very happy with the pallet buster. It is heavy duty and has a wide gap between the prongs. I am saving a lot more of the wood for using in crafts than with a hammer and crow bar. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of tool.
  • Reviewer: WILLIAM

    Date: October 29, 2020

    Right tool for the job.
    Your review:
    It works great. The fact that its fits over 2X4 and has the moveable lifting arms to keep from splitting removed boards was the main reason for buying your tool. The only improvement I would make is to make it a little lighter. The handle is and over kill in my thinking. Your selling it to bust pallets not lift a box car. Swinging 15 pounds for a couple of hours is a job for a 78 year old.
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: May 26, 2020

    Great
    Your review:
    Tool is just what we needed
  • Reviewer: MADELINE

    Date: May 19, 2020

    Great Product
    Your review:
    Works exactly like described. Very efficient.
  • Reviewer: Bill

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Everything it was advertised to be
    Your review:
    Delivered quickly. Works like it should. Excellent construction.
  • Reviewer: Peter

    Date: April 24, 2020

    Great tool!
    Your review:
    One of the best tools I own, very well made works better than any method for busting these things up I have ever used. I collect unwanted pallets around town and bust them up for fire wood. A lot of business are getting smarter about locking up pallets, but there are many more that are just thrown into dumpsters. Some stores will even put the bad ones aside for taking and stack their good ones neatly, so I know which ones are ok to take! Much better than letting them end up in the dumpster.
  • Reviewer: JASON

    Date: April 20, 2020

    Excellent tool!!!
    Your review:
    Great tool, beats using a hammer and a pry bar or sawzall by a long shot. Thanks Global!!
  • Reviewer: VICKIE

    Date: March 23, 2020

    Great purchase
    Your review:
    Easy to use. Great tool at a great price
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker

Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker

Item #: WB988962

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Global Industrial™ Deluxe Pallet Buster & Skid Breaker
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant