x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Item #: WBB629777

(19)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$175.00 up to 45% OFF

Price: $96.95

Save $4.85 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Ergonomic Drafting Chairs without Arms

Contoured back and seat help to relieve back-strain. Brand is Interion® By Global Industrial. Pneumatic gas lift seat height adjustment 26-1/2" - 31-1/2"H . Large 27" nylon base for greater stability. Hooded double wheel casters. Strong 20" diameter chrome foot. Optional glides can be used in place of casters (TU021).

Overall Dimensions: 25"W x 25"D x 44-1/2" - 49-1/2"H

  • BRAND Interion By Global Industrial
  • WIDTH INCHES 25
  • DEPTH INCHES 17-1/2
  • HEIGHT INCHES 49-1/2
  • ARM TYPE Armless
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES 17-1/2
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES 14-3/4
  • DESCRIPTION Drafting Stool
  • FRAME COLOR Black
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Nylon
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES 19-1/2
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES 18
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTION Fabric
  • STYLE Task Stool
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 6 Years
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT) No Tilt
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT Pneumatic
  • BACK TYPE Mid Back
  • BASE 5 Legged
  • CAPACITY LBS. 250
  • MAS GREEN CERTIFIED Yes
  • CAL 117 CERTIFIED Yes
  • WITH FOOT REST Yes
  • WITH CASTERS Yes
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES 31-1/2
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER B629777
  • SEAT COLOR Black
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES 26-1/2
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    15
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Marianne

    Date: October 08, 2020

    Great for my art studio!
    Your review:
    Great Purchase for my Art Studio! I bought two task chairs for my sewing studio & came back for this drafting height chair for my art studio where I work at a different height. The stool was delivered quickly & was easy to assemble. It’s also very comfortable. Super purchase for a great price.
  • Reviewer: JULIA

    Date: May 28, 2020

    Good value
    Your review:
    Great chair and great price
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 31, 2019

    CHAIR
    Your review:
    NICE CHAIR
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 21, 2018

    good chair for the purpose we need it.
    Your review:
    Needed a safe chair on the shop floor.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 28, 2018

    This is a great chair! Very comfy!
    Your review:
    You can't go wrong with this chair! Good price, comfortable, and sits nice and tall. Look no further...you just found your next chair.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 07, 2018

    Drafting stool is correct title
    Your review:
    Really nice upholstered chair
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 27, 2017

    Good Chair
    Your review:
    Good sturdy chair for our lab.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 06, 2017

    Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Your review:
    Item #:RP1B629777 Easy to put together - great quality
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 07, 2017

    Love it!
    Your review:
    I bought this stool as I had recently raised my desk to standing height. I soon realized that it's uncomfortable to stand all day so I looked into buying a tall, rolling chair. This is exactly what I was looking for - is quite comfortable, was very easy to put together & I can easily go back & forth from standing to sitting (& vice versa)
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 17, 2017

    Shipping Snafu
    Your review:
    Chair is great but getting it was a disaster. Purchased with a 2 day shipping guarantee. Order processed right away but item never move out of warehouse. I called and they said it was their mistake but just sent it standard. I would have thought it would have been bumped up to a faster delivery for their mistake. Nope. Sent the Christmas present and got it a week after Christmas.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • Can this stool be taken apart once it has been assembled? If so, How?

    Question Asked By: Tiffany , November 09, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, yes the stool may be disassembled after assembly. Please see the instruction link here: http://www.globalindustrial.com/site/images/universal/assembly/b1615-b1616-b1617.pdf. We hope this helps.

  • Does the the footrest adjust up and down?

    Question Asked By: Chris , January 25, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 25, 2016

      The footrest is in a fixed position however the seat can adjust up and down to a comfortable setting.

  • Can you please send me a picture of the glides you offer in lieu of the roller casters?

    Question Asked By: Chris , January 25, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 25, 2016

      Please e-mail rzlotogorsky@globalindustrial.com for the image of glides.

  • does this chair come with hardwood floor casters?

    Question Asked By: PAM-ANELA, January 25, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 25, 2016

      yes

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Item #: WBB629777

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant