Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB571005

(71)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $26.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

Price: $136.95

Save $6.85 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool - 5 Blade Style

Ergonomic sit stand stool by Interion® By Global Industrial. is designed to allow mobility without adding pressure to back and lower body. Great when working for long periods of time on machinery or assembly line. The ergonomic stool supports your body while sitting or standing. Waterfall contour swivel seat allows proper leg circulation. Self Skinned polyurethane padded seat for durability and comfort. Tilt control knob allows seat to tilt 15° with you, or can be locked for stability. 24" 5 Blade Style has 13"W x 10"L seat with 23 to 33.5" pneumatic height adjustment for easy operator positioning. 2 Year Limited Warranty.


  • BRAND Interion By Global Industrial
  • ARM TYPE Armless
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES 6
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES 6
  • DESCRIPTION Ergonomic Sit Stand Stool
  • FRAME COLOR Black
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Steel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES 13
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES 10
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTION Polyurethane
  • STYLE Sit Stand Stool
  • WEIGHT LBS 17
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 2 Years
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT Pneumatic
  • BACK TYPE Low Back
  • BASE 5 Legged
  • CAPACITY LBS. 250
  • WITH FOOT REST No
  • WITH CASTERS No
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES 33-1/2
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 571005
  • SEAT COLOR Black
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES 23
  • Includes non-marring glides for stationary positioning.
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    37
  • 4 Star

    29
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: DAVID F

    Date: July 01, 2021

    Good product
    Your review:
    Strong construction, easy height adjustment.
  • Reviewer: JACK

    Date: May 05, 2021

    Narrow but functional
    Your review:
    It is okay. It is much narrower than we expected and staff was hesitant at first. We have 2 using it and one that refuses. It lacks a foot rest ring, but luckily the old stool we were replacing had one that we took off and moved over to this one. I think it is truly meant for leaning on, not setting on.
  • Reviewer: Jeff

    Date: March 29, 2021

    👍 makes working on my scroll saw a lot easier !
    Your review:
    Works great, got it for working at my scroll saw
  • Reviewer: Rhonda

    Date: January 18, 2021

    Nice stool, except for the one deep set threads
    Your review:
    Really a nice stool. Perfect height and adjusts easily. Only issue was one of the holes the bolt screws into must have been seated deeper....the screw was too short and could not even reach the threads.
  • Reviewer: STACEY

    Date: October 12, 2020

    Acceptable option; not a chair
    Your review:
    Have ordered many of these. They work pretty well. Have had some issues with them not holding up but mostly serve the purpose.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: September 08, 2020

    Perfect form and function
    Your review:
    The stools are perfect for our use. During assembly, we discovered that two of the screws were too short, but that was easily fixed with a trip to the hardware.
  • Reviewer: BRIDGET

    Date: August 07, 2020

    -
    Your review:
    -
  • Reviewer: JOSHUA

    Date: July 21, 2020

    Great price
    Your review:
    Love it same one we bought years prior.
  • Reviewer: WILBERT C

    Date: May 06, 2020

    chair
    Your review:
    ok. works as designed
  • Reviewer: WALTER

    Date: January 07, 2020

    Perfect minimalist sit/stand workstation stool!
    Your review:
    Perfect minimalist sit/stand workstation stool!
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • What tools are needed to assemble the chair?

    Question Asked By: Natalie, March 05, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 09, 2020

      Hello Natalie, the only tool needed for assembly is an Allen Key Wrench, which will be included with the hardware. Thank you for your question.

  • Can this chair be ordered with rollers instead of glides? If not, is there a retrofit roller that can be installed?

    Question Asked By: Todd, June 09, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Global's Ball Series Chair Casters should work for that purpose. That is item #WB250747. Thank you for your question.

  • I would like to ship directly to our customs broker to import to our mexican facility. I would like the product to be shipped with a commercial invoice and a certificate of origin. can this be done? Thanks

    Question Asked By: Rod, June 06, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Yes, we work with freight forwarders all the time. Please contact our sales team directly at 1-888-978-7759 for the information you need. Thank you for your business!

    • Product Expert, June 06, 2016

      Yes, we work with freight forwarders all the time. Please contact our sales team directly for the information you need. Please call 1-888-978-7759. Thank you for your interest.

  • What size and type of caster will fit this chair?

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      It is strongly recommended that casters not be used on this item. The design of the stool would make it dangerous and it is not intended for casters.

  • What replacement parts are available for this item?

    Question Asked By: April 28, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      RP2019 - Gas Lift - L Size
      RP2022 - 50mm Casters w/Barrel - Set/5
      506818 - Stool & Chair Glides with Nylon Base, Stem Type E - (Package of 5)

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB571005

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity
    Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity
    Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool, Black, 250 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant