Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP

Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP

Item #: WB607050

(240)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Fan Cover, Fits 24" and 30" Fan Heads

    $20.95

  • 24 Inch Fan Shroud MERV 6 Air Filter - Global Industrial™ - Pkg Qty 12

    $120.00

Price: $145.95

Save $7.30 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Oscillating Wall Mount Fan
24" Diameter

Our rugged industrial wall fan mounts to the wall for safe, out-of-the-way operation. The highly efficient PSC type ball bearing motor is permanently lubricated and enclosed for longer life and operates at 3 speeds. To direct airflow up and down, the fan head pivots vertically. Quiet fan blades are balanced for efficient air distribution and safely enclosed in steel wire guards. Wall mount fan operates with a pull chain switch and 12'L 3 prong power cord. This oscillating fan uses a 70° oscillating sweep, and allows fixed head positioning. Meets OSHA and UL507 standards and is UL & cETL listed. 1/4 HP. 120V.

Not rated for outdoor use. Global Outdoor Rated Units are available in the link Here

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CFM HIGH7,525
  • CFM MEDIUM6,060
  • CFM LOW4,050
  • WIDTH INCHES28
  • HEIGHT INCHES27
  • DEPTH INCHES20
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES24
  • WEIGHT LBS36
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER607050
  • COLOR FINISHBlack / Gray / Silver
  • CONSTRUCTIONAluminum / Steel
  • HORSEPOWER1/4
  • FAN TYPEIndustrial
  • RPM HIGH 1,100
  • WATTS150
  • PHASE1
  • AMPS1.45
  • HERTZ (HZ)60
  • VOLTAGE120
  • SPEEDS3
  • MOTOR TYPEOpen Air Over
  • MOTOR INSULATIONClass E
  • DRIVE TYPEDirect Drive
  • DECIBELS (DBA)65
  • OSCILLATING/NON-OSCILLATINGOscillating / Fixed
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSUL & cETL Listed, OSHA & UL507 Compliant
  • MOUNT TYPEWall
  • POWER CORD TYPESJT 3 Conductor
  • POWER CORD LENGTH FEET12
  • BLADE TYPEAluminum
  • BLADE QUANTITY3
  • COLOR FINISH_GROUP1Black
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    174
  • 4 Star

    52
  • 3 Star

    8
  • 2 Star

    5
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: October 10, 2020

    As described
    Your review:
    Product working fine.
  • Reviewer: Randall

    Date: October 07, 2020

    Best Fan ever
    Your review:
    Probably the best fan I have ever owned..I have a woodworking shop that gets pretty warm in the summer and this fan makes it a lot bearable to work in.. I like it so much I'm considering a 2nd fan to have 2 of them blowing air.. its worth every penny
  • Reviewer: WES

    Date: September 09, 2020

    Great garage fan
    Your review:
    Fan came quickly n nicely packaged got all set up and mounted fairly easily has real good output on high in 24 by 24 garage and realy liked the fact that low speed is about half speed or output as on high some of other bigger fans only cut speed by 1/3 from high to low so those days you just need a little breeze its great choice not to overbearing real nice quality almost what you wou see out of fans built in usa in sixtys
  • Reviewer: MICHAEL

    Date: August 30, 2020

    Louder than a ceiling fan but put out a large amount of air.
    Your review:
    I mounted two of these in my 3 car garage. They are definitely louder than a celiing fan, however, even on low speed they put out a large amount of air. I do projects and workout in the garage so I do not mind the noise. For my garage high speed is overkill. I live in Texas and they have made my garage tolerable to work in this Summer. They are definitely worth the purchase.
  • Reviewer: Howard

    Date: August 27, 2020

    Looks pro!
    Your review:
    Handsome fan that looks professional but simple to assemble and operate. It looks like workhorse that will do the job.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: August 27, 2020

    Perfect size but needs to be stronger
    Your review:
    Overall good quality and standard - I wish it was much strong airflow than what it is putting out.
  • Reviewer: Rick

    Date: August 24, 2020

    Powerful and quiet
    Your review:
    We use this fan in an industrial setting where there is no A/C. The fan runs 9 hours per day and has been running great for over a year. It is very quiet and moves a lot of air. I use it in stationary mode. I bought another one last week for a different room.
  • Reviewer: BRIAN

    Date: August 20, 2020

    Great Value
    Your review:
    Great product, moves a lot of air. Very well made and sturdy!
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: August 15, 2020

    Cover should be included when outdoor mounting is specified. I had to order separately and use a trash bag until it arrived.
    Your review:
    Great fan with good decibel rating that does not interfere with conversation on my deck. The installation instructions were minimal (pictures of hanging components only. A little narrative would have been helpful to avoid trial and error.
  • Reviewer: GEORGE LOWERY

    Date: August 07, 2020

    Great
    Your review:
    I've used these before and been great
Product Q & A

There are 22 questions and 22 answers for this product.

  • Noise level?

    Question Asked By: Celia, September 28, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 30, 2020

      Hello, the sound level on High is 65 Decibels. Thank you for your question.

  • Does this swivel up and down?

    Question Asked By: Ken, July 04, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 06, 2020

      Hello, the fan does feature a pivoting head that can be positioned up for down. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Can this be installed outdoors?

    Question Asked By: Phillip, June 02, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 09, 2020

      Hello Phillip, we apologize but this unit is not rated for outdoor use where an excess of moisture is present. However, we can recommend Global model 292450 as a suitable outdoor rated option. Please enter the listed model into the search bar at globalindustrial.com for more product information. Thank you for your question.

  • Can this be used in a covered outdoor environment?

    Question Asked By: Robbie, January 11, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 14, 2020

      Hello Robbie, the unit is not outdoor rated so as long as excess moisture is not present, it is acceptable. Thank you for your question.

  • What are the decibels (dB) levels for high, medium and low settings?

    Question Asked By: Frank, March 11, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Frank, the decibel levels are 65 dB (high), 62 dB (medium), and 58 dB (low). Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Is there a way to limit the oscillating range of the fan? I don't want fixed, but I don't want 90 degree either, somewhere in between is what I'm looking for

    Question Asked By: jason, August 16, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jason, An adjustable knob allows for fixed or oscillating operation although there isn't a way of limiting the oscillation. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Does this come with a small shroud (27.125") or large shroud (31.625")?

    Question Asked By: gpman757, July 15, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, There is no shroud available for this model. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • I have this fan and the drawstring came completely out of the fan assembly. Can you point me to instructions on how to remove the cover and reattach the drawstring?

    Question Asked By: Brian, January 12, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Brian, We do not have instructions on how to open the motor assembly. We do not advise doing so. We recommend bringing it to a local professional or replacing the whole motor assembly. The motor assembly is Global part number RP7003. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can you tell me what size the nut and bolts are on the tilt adjusting bracket?

    Question Asked By: Wendy, January 03, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Wendy, The nuts and bolts on the tilt adjust bracket are. 2 lg bolts - 1/4-28 x 0.33". 2 Plain Washers - .75". And 2 Nuts - 1/4-28. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • I see a cord but can this fan be hard wired? with no need for an outlet?

    Question Asked By: Jean, August 23, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jean, No, this model cannot be hard wired. Thank you for your interest in our product!

See More Questions & Answers

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $7.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP

Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP

Item #: WB607050

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP
    Global Industrial™ 24" Industrial Wall Mounted Fan, Oscillating, 7525 CFM, 1/4 HP
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant