Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black

Item #: WB905181BK

(11)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $86.95

Save $4.35 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Apache Diamond Foot Anti-Fatigue 15/16" Thick 3x5' Black Mat
This antifatigue, slip-resistant, 15/16" thick ergonomic mat is ideal for use in industrial workstation areas. The solid vinyl top surface is embossed with raised diamond plate for superior traction and features wide beveled borders to promote safety. Closed cell sponge base adds firm support.


Features
  • For use in dry work areas
  • Vinyl surface/ErgoFlex™ Closed-cell Foam Base
  • Spark resistant, excellent for all welding applications


Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES60
  • LENGTH FEET2
  • WIDTH INCHES36
  • WIDTH FEET3
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BACKING MATERIALClosed-Cell PVC Foam
  • BORDER COLORNo Border
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONAnti-Fatigue Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER39267090030000500
  • MODEL39-267
  • SURFACEVinyl
  • THICKNESS INCHES15/16
  • TYPEPre-Cut Mat
  • PATTERNDiamond-Plate
  • PRODUCT BRANDDiamond Foot
  • SAVINGSEveryday Low Price
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: VIRGINIA

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Ergonomic Mat
    Your review:
    This mat works well in our machine shop environment. The material holds up well and provides a good solid, comfortable surface to stand on.
    Pros:
    Doesn't break down
    Cons:
    None
  • Reviewer: DARLYS

    Date: October 21, 2016

    Purchasing Manager
    Your review:
    Product met my expectations. Great customer service. Timely delivery.
    Pros:
    Readily available. Affordable.
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Barbara

    Date: August 11, 2016

    Well Put Together and Comfortable
    Your review:
    This mat is very comfortable to stand on, durable enough to last in a machine shop, does not slip or slide around, and is easy to clean. The beveled edges are so much safer and helps to alleviate tripping. The customer service is amazing too!
    Pros:
    Comfortable, slip resistant, stays put, & easy to clean.
    Cons:
    None!
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: December 04, 2015

    Maintenance Super
    Your review:
    Great mat at a 25% cost savings from our previous vendor.
    Pros:
    +
    Cons:
    0
  • Reviewer: LYNN

    Date: August 05, 2015

    Looks good
    Your review:
    We purchased three of these mats for the shop floor. Our previous mats had the yellow borders which wore off and looked dirty. These all black mats look very good and we won't have to worry about the color wearing off or looking dirty since the mats are all black. However...surprisingly these mats do not feel as 'cushy' as I expected for almost an inch thick. We have 5/8" thick mats that are more comfortable. I have to say that the description for the mats does not state 'anti-fatigue' and the guys really like the mats.
    Pros:
    Good looking mat for a good price.
    Cons:
    Just don't expect 'cushy'.
  • Reviewer: dennis

    Date: September 25, 2014

    ergonomic mat
    Your review:
    very happy with this mat. Relieved backaches
    Pros:
    very pleased
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: April 23, 2014

    For Press Brake area
    Your review:
    The Mat's were delivered in the time frame given. The operators like the new mat's because it is better than standing on the concrete for 10 hours a day. The product looks like it will last. So far the mat's are working well at Press Brakes.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: March 26, 2014

    Mat review along with recommendations.
    Your review:
    These are great anti fatigue mats. I do suggest placing a bead of silicone along the underside where the foam & runner material meet along the edge, this will help prevent early separation due to oils water etc... Otherwise it's an excellent mat, black shows nothing. Comfortable under foot for hours each day on cement.
  • Reviewer: Janette

    Date: May 22, 2012

    Ergonomic Mat
    Your review:
    We purchased the 15/16" ergonomic mats for use behind our counters in our retail store. It has made a world of difference in our energy level. Now our legs and feet do no hurt in the evenings after work. Thanks for a great product!!
  • Reviewer: Dannen Vance

    Date: October 26, 2011

    Great anti-fatigue mat
    Your review:
    We use these mats in all our medical procedure rooms. They are non-porous, easy to clean and help provide a comfortable surface to stand on for long periods of time.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black/Yellow Border

Item #: WB905181BK

(15)

Usually ships in 5 to 8 days

$91.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black

Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black

Item #: WB905181BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black
    Diamond Plate Ergonomic Mat 15/16" Thick 36"x60" Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top