x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5

Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5

Item #: WBB169944

(8)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • Adjustable
  • Fixed

Adjustable

$12.75 ea.

Price: $63.75 / Pkg of 5

Save $3.19 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16

Molded from clear polypropylene resin which permits visibility of contents. Two positive snap latches keep boxes securely closed and prevent parts from migrating between compartments. Patented positive stops allow cover to be opened wide or remain in the up right open position making it easy to read content labels. Heavy duty reinforced hinges. Cover overlaps sides to keep out dust and dirt. 3 fixed dividers and 20 adjustable dividers are included with each box allowing the creation of up to 24 compartments. Optional rack is available with handle to store and carry up to 5 boxes. Sold in package quantity.

  • LENGTH INCHES 13-1/8
  • WIDTH INCHES 9
  • HEIGHT INCHES 2-5/16
  • BRAND Durham Mfg.
  • COLOR FINISH Clear
  • COMPARTMENTS 24
  • DESCRIPTION Large - Adjustable with 20 Dividers
  • DIVIDERS Adjustable
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER LPADJ-CLEAR
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 5
  • PRODUCT GROUP Boxes
  • STYLE Single-SIded
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: martha

    Date: May 17, 2020

    Rocks and minerals
    Your review:
    The boxes are as I hoped. I am trying to organize 2 collections of rocks and minerals Most of them collected by my father in the 1930s and my husband and I years ago. These spaces will work very well for most of the specimens, but I still need to find some larger boxes with dividers for the rest. Do you have some larger choices?
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 17, 2015

    Very worthwhile product
    Your review:
    Needed a high quality durable compartmented container with closeable lid and versatility. This did it.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 24, 2014

    verstitle storage for small items
    Your review:
    excellant storage box for my trout flies.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 07, 2013

    great product
    Your review:
    needed to store lots of small items for display. works perfect. will buy more as needed.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2013

    parts display
    Your review:
    needed some compartmentalized boxes for display/sale application. product works perfectly. will probably buy more if sale successful.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 21, 2013

    Adjustable bins
    Your review:
    These are awesome for storing parts on my service parts. They are great for storing small electrical parts, spark plugs, and serve well as key bins. Bouncing around on service truck 6 days a week, they have an average life of 5 years. I like this product very much and would recomend this to anyone who needs to sort small items. I have even bought a half dozen of these for my son to sort and store his LEGOS.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 06, 2012

    Warehouse Manager
    Your review:
    Would have been nice to be able to adjust both length and width of dividers. Priced a little high.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 15, 2012

    ?
    Your review:
    Prompt delivery and perfect for my needs, Thanks
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Durham Dividers 097-95 For Compartment Boxes - Fits Box 099-95, Price of pack of 12

Item #: B2050787

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 4 to 7 days

$9.80

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5

Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5

Item #: WBB169944

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Durham Large Plastic Compartment Box LPADJ-CLEAR - Adjustable with 20 Dividers, 13-1/8x9x2-5/16 - Pkg Qty 5
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant