Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

National-Spencer | Zee Line Aluminum Drum Bung Plug Wrench 169

National-Spencer | Zee Line Aluminum Drum Bung Plug Wrench 169

Item #: WB985764

(8)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $13.00

Save $0.65 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

National-Spencer | Zee Line BEST VALUE ALUMINUM DRUM WRENCH

Aluminum Drum Wrench can be used to open most round and hex-style drum plugs with ¾" slotted and 2" cross-bar bungs. Economically wrench is constructed of non-sparking aluminum that is safe to use around flammables or in combustible areas. Offset design reduces user stress and helps to prevent knuckle scrapes.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES9
  • BRANDNational-Spencer | Zee Line
  • CONSTRUCTIONAluminum
  • DESCRIPTIONDrum Bung Wrench
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER169
  • TYPEDrum Bung Wrench
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JOLENE

    Date: April 18, 2020

    Barrel drum wrench
    Your review:
    The wrench was exactly what I needed and it came within the week. I would recommend ordering from Global Industrial.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 03, 2015

    Good wrench for the money
    Your review:
    The average person does not open barrels often. This is an economic solution to the very expensive tools available.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 12, 2015

    Purchaser
    Your review:
    It was what I needed.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 24, 2014

    Drum Wrench
    Your review:
    This wrench was purchased for use on plastic drums. It is light weight and is a quality tool for the task in which it was purchased.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: December 30, 2013

    Solid!
    Your review:
    This wrench is much better than the make-do tool we had. Simple and easy to use.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 25, 2013

    Does the job
    Your review:
    Very light weight wrench that works nicely. I use it on 19L solvent cans and haven't had any complaints.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 16, 2012

    Aluminum Drum Wrench
    Your review:
    This wrench is not the strongest and would not be good if using it every day, but it is great for what I do and the price is the best I've found.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 28, 2011

    COO
    Your review:
    Great drum wrench. Made from tough aluminum and it won't spark. Sure does the job on those pol drums
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Upgrade this item for just $27.95 more

Wesco® Drum Bung Plug Wrench 272086

Item #: 227201

(10)

Ships same day.

$40.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
National-Spencer | Zee Line Aluminum Drum Bung Plug Wrench 169

National-Spencer | Zee Line Aluminum Drum Bung Plug Wrench 169

Item #: WB985764

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant