Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions

Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions

Item #: WB238647

(10)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $9.95

Save $0.50 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Office Partitions
Wall Connector Kit
Interion® By Global Industrial Steel connector easily joins an office partition to the wall for stability. Top and bottom wall connector and hardware included. Order 1 kit for each panel-to-wall connection required. Easy assembly.

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTIONWall Bracket Set
  • MODEL238647
  • Base Model Number238647
  • TYPEAccessory
  • ACCESSORY TYPEConnector
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 15, 2019

    Awesome Customer Service
    Your review:
    I've only been ordering from Global for a few months. I'm very impressed so far with the excellent customer service I've received.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 26, 2018

    Exactly what I needed
    Your review:
    This bracket was purchased with a cubicle wall set. It works just as advertised, no issues with installation
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Maintenance Manager
    Your review:
    Fast and easy transaction
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Bracket
    Your review:
    arrived after purchase
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Wall Bracket
    Your review:
    Worked well as advertised
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: July 28, 2016

    A must!
    Your review:
    It is so important to properly mount your partitions to the wall to ensure that they are stable.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 18, 2015

    Excellent product for the buck
    Your review:
    We were looking for a viable option to compartmentalize an odd shaped space and these partitions fit the bill admirable and the price could not be beat. The ordering and customer service were excellent
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 03, 2014

    Office cubicles
    Your review:
    We installed these brackets but may decide we don't need them attached to the wall where we already have a 90 degree corner formed the 2 walls stand alone just fine. I gave it only 4 stars because there is no flexibility to have the bracket adjusted from the partition wall but just realized maybe the feet on the partition can adjust to make the top of the panel reach the wall flush.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: May 10, 2012

    Diagnostic Services Supervisor
    Your review:
    Strong brackets. Mounted easily. No complaints. Met our needs.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: April 17, 2012

    Wall Bracket Kit; WY238647
    Your review:
    The wall bracket kit; WY238647 is a geed product and works well
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What are the dimensions of the bracket (i.e. width and depth).

    Question Asked By: MIKE, February 22, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Mike, the bracket dimensions are 3.56"W x 1.25"H. Thank you for your question.

Popular item in this category

Interion® Wall Connector Kit

Item #: 238647N

(1)

Ships same day.

$9.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions

Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions

Item #: WB238647

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions
    Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions
    Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions
    Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions
    Interion® Wall Bracket Kit For Office Partitions
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant