take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black

Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black

Item #: WB250626

(244)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Stool & Chair Glides with Nylon Base, Stem Type E - (Package of 5)

    $13.00

Price: $140.95

Save $4.23 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $140.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $135.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® 5-Way Adjustable Ergonomic Adjustable Ergonomic Polyurethane Stool

Add One or More of These Stools in Your Arsenal of Shop Tools Today. Ergonomic Furniture That's Made to Last

Ideal for extended sitting periods, this adjustable stool helps fight fatigue with 5 ergonomic adjustments and a contoured seat and back. The upholstery of this swivel stool is made with puncture and wear resistant self skinned polyurethane that is easy to clean. The seat features a plate reinforcement that helps this shop chair withstand heavy duty use in tough working environments. The seat also has a waterfall edge to help blood circulation to the legs. Ergonomic adjustments of this work stool include independent seat and back tilt adjustment, 38" to 48-1/2" back height adjustment, 22" to 32-1/4" pneumatic seat height adjustment and 2" back depth range adjustment. This shop stool includes a 360 degree chrome foot ring that is height adjustable. Seat measures 18-1/2"W x 18"D. Back measures 16-1/2"W x 13"H. Stable 5 blade base includes both casters for mobility and glides for stationary use. Easy Assembly. Brand is Interion® By Global Industrial. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • ARM TYPEArmless
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES16-1/2
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES13
  • DESCRIPTIONErgonomic Stool
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES18-1/2
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES18
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONPolyurethane
  • STYLEShop Stool
  • WEIGHT LBS37
  • GIFT ITEMYes
  • addon_typeStools
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • CASTER TYPEDual Wheel
  • CASTER DIAMETER INCHES2
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT)Independent Seat and Back
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES22
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES32-1/4
  • WITH CASTERSYes
  • WITH FOOT RESTYes
  • BASE DIAMETER INCHES24
  • CAPACITY LBS.275
  • BASE5 Legged
  • BACK TYPEMid Back
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT Pneumatic
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    173
  • 4 Star

    61
  • 3 Star

    7
  • 2 Star

    2
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Molly

    Date: December 06, 2019

    Easy to Assemble - High Quality
    Your review:
    These assembled in less than 20 minutes each, and the quality feels great. The adjust ability is great for use with multiple tasks around our warehouse. Be careful to lock the lean back feature or it will feel like you're about to fall out the back, just my experience.
  • Reviewer: MARVIN HOLTGRIEVE

    Date: November 15, 2019

    Great chair and good price.
    Your review:
    Bought one a few months ago for workbench in main garage. Liked it so well I just bought another for an auxiliary garage. Global price is the lowest I found and way below some sellers.
  • Reviewer: danny

    Date: November 07, 2019

    This is by far the best chair on the market for th
    Your review:
    Task chair-This is by far the best chair on the market for the price.
  • Reviewer: Bruce Larson

    Date: October 23, 2019

    Maintenance Inventory Specialist
    Your review:
    I got one for my desk, i'm in a warehouse, so i stand a lot too. Its very comfortable and supportive. Great chair. The others saw my chair and wanted one too.
  • Reviewer: Kerry Mangum

    Date: October 03, 2019

    Structurally sound
    Your review:
    The stool is now the second one we have purchased in 2 months. Easy to assemble and good construction. The stool is comfortable as well. Structurally sound
  • Reviewer: PAM

    Date: September 02, 2019

    DMC
    Your review:
    Fast shipping, purchased for lab,So far great chair, easy to put together and easy to clean just started using hope we get a few years out of it.
  • Reviewer: RON

    Date: August 12, 2019

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Appears to be a quality chair with some nice features. Everything was packed right and all the parts were received in good order.
    Pros:
    Appears to be high quality stuff.
    Cons:
    Only con was a little more assembly than I thought, but not a game breaker.
  • Reviewer: Kerry

    Date: August 08, 2019

    Well Made
    Your review:
    I assembled the stool this morning. It took less than 17 minutes and everything went well.
    Pros:
    Sturdy Construction, Rollers or flat feet, good directions
    Cons:
    Haven't found any yet.
  • Reviewer: Bruce

    Date: July 11, 2019

    Ergonomic Stool
    Your review:
    I love it. when others saw it they wanted one too.
  • Reviewer: Eddie

    Date: May 14, 2019

    Finally a quality comfortable shop stool
    Your review:
    We love these chairs! After trying so many shop stools for our production sewing shop, some more expensive, some less. Either they get torn up or our staff complained they weren't comfortable for a full 8 hour day.Good adjustability, great build quality and the seats seem to last. Not getting nicked and cut after a few months like some of the others we've tried. These are not a super plush material nor are they too hard. Seem to be a great balance between the two. We have started to add these to our front counter as well.
    Pros:
    Quality. Solidly built, yet confortable enough for a full day's work, up and down and moving a bit over the tile or concrete floors.
    Cons:
    nothing!
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • Can i buy replacement wheels?

    Question Asked By: Richard, December 21, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Richard, Yes, replacement casters can be ordered by contacting our sales team. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Which model of industrial stool has a weight capacity in excess of 300lbs. Preferable one similar to this model.

    Question Asked By: Tim , September 21, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 21, 2015

      "see link below 300 -350 lbs http://www.globalindustrial.com/searchResult?categoryKey=1894&cp=2&defaultPath=category1_id%3D2F~category2_id%3D2F1E&p=category1_id%3D2F~category2_id%3D2F1E~attr_capacitylbs%3D300~attr_capacitylbs%3D350 "

  • What other industrial stool has a 300 plus weight capacity. Needs to be similar to this chair.

    Question Asked By: Tim , May 14, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 14, 2015

      see link below 300 -350 lbs http://www.globalindustrial.com/searchResult?categoryKey=1894&cp=2&defaultPath=category1_id%3D2F~category2_id%3D2F1E&p=category1_id%3D2F~category2_id%3D2F1E~attr_capacitylbs%3D300~attr_capacitylbs%3D350

  • Does 250626 meet ca code tb133

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      No, they have not been tested to this standard.

  • Will your chair comfortably accommodate a 375 pound individual?

    Question Asked By: Lynk, November 21, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 20, 2012

      The weight capacity on model numbe 250626 is 225lbs. This will not hold a 375lb individual.

  • Can we provide fire ratings on these?

    Question Asked By: June 27, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      All of the chairs meet California Technical Bulletin 117 for flammability

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $19.00 more

Interion® Ergonomic Stool With Arms - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black

Item #: WB250626

(93)

Ships same day.

$159.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black

Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black

Item #: WB250626

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black
    Interion® Ergonomic Stool - Polyurethane - 5 Way Adjustment - Black

    Our best selling Global Industrial products

    Global Industrial®

    We’ve known how to handle materials for over 70 years, and our full line of material handling products, includes the best of the best in trucks and carts, dock equipment, dollies, hoists, cranes, drum barrels, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We pride ourselves on our comprehensive line of storage and shelving. From the NEXEL offering of forty styles to the Global brand of bulk racks, bins, lockers, and more, our storage and shelving solutions stand up to any environment.

    Shop Now >

    Interion™ by Global Industrial®

    Our Interion line of office furniture provides everything from office partitions to desks, cabinets, collaboration tables, reception couches, and over 100 chair styles so you can create the office or office space you want.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global-branded janitorial and maintenance products deliver high performance where it counts at a competitive cost. Our floor care machines, recycling and trash containers, cleaning supplies and more will give you full cleaning power where you need it.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We’re serious about safety and security and we know you are too. This Global line of safety and security products reflects this commitment to workplace and employee safety with educational materials, clothing, machine guards, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global workbenches and shop desks are built for hard work and tough conditions. With accessories that grow with you and your scope of work, and comfort-focused benches and add-ons, you can work as long and as hard as you need to.

    Shop Now >

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top