Global Industrial is here to help. As an essential distributor, we are open so that we can provide you with the products you need for your business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black

Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black

Item #: WB571005

(61)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

Price: $74.95

Save $3.75 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $74.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $69.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Ergonomic Standing Stool - 5 Blade Style

Ergonomic sit stand stool by Interion® By Global Industrial. is designed to allow mobility without adding pressure to back and lower body. Great when working for long periods of time on machinery or assembly line. The ergonomic stool supports your body while sitting or standing. Waterfall contour swivel seat allows proper leg circulation. Self Skinned polyurethane padded seat for durability and comfort. Tilt control knob allows seat to tilt 15° with you, or can be locked for stability. 24" 5 Blade Style has 13"W x 10"L seat with 23 to 33.5" pneumatic height adjustment for easy operator positioning. 2 Year Limited Warranty.


Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • ARM TYPEArmless
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES6
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES6
  • DESCRIPTIONErgonomic Sit Stand Stool
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES13
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES10
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONPolyurethane
  • STYLESit Stand Stool
  • WEIGHT LBS17
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES23
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER571005
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES33-1/2
  • WITH CASTERSNo
  • WITH FOOT RESTNo
  • CAPACITY LBS.250
  • BASE5 Legged
  • BACK TYPELow Back
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT Pneumatic
  • Includes non-marring glides for stationary positioning.
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    30
  • 4 Star

    26
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Colby

    Date: November 05, 2019

    AWESOME
    Your review:
    Near half price of the Bevco version and it performs just as well.
  • Reviewer: COLLEEN

    Date: April 12, 2019

    Chair is nice
    Your review:
    The Chair is sturdy and a definite ergo improvement.
    Pros:
    Employees like the adjustable chair. relieves back pressure from standing all day.
    Cons:
    Assembly is required. the hardware included would not work. The bolts were too short.
  • Reviewer: LARRY

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Taking a front seat
    Your review:
    Nifty seat for high counter, short meetings. Works well, adjustable....
    Pros:
    Adjustable, stable, comfortable, easy to exit.
    Cons:
    Cannot think of any.
  • Reviewer: NICK

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Good Product
    Your review:
    I've had it for a while and haven't had any problems, so I can recommend it.
    Pros:
    Quality is good for the price.
  • Reviewer: DAVID

    Date: March 23, 2018

    No arms to get in the way
    Your review:
    When I first began using this stool, I couldn't sit for very long as the seat is quite hard. I was using chair with arms that were height adjustable, but not enough to avoid running into my desk. The seat can be lowered to a height of 22" or raised to a height of 32" for standing and/or sitting and also has a tilt adjustment. I recently added casters, but it doesn't roll freely and I may need to try a different kind.
    Pros:
    Can adjust from a height of 22" to 32" for sitting or standing. Seat has tilt adjustment that helps with posture and comfort. It is what I needed and can fit under my desk when not in use.
    Cons:
    Seat is very hard, but tilting adjustment helps to compensate for this.
  • Reviewer: Claire

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Sit Stand Stool
    Your review:
    Sturdy and good quality for the price.
  • Reviewer: manny

    Date: March 23, 2018

    very easy to move around
    Your review:
    comfortablen
    Pros:
    small
    Cons:
    none
  • Reviewer: Milton

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Ok
    Your review:
    The stool takes some getting used to, definitely creates a conversation piece
    Pros:
    Easy to sit and stand, what ever your preference is.
    Cons:
    No very comfortable, and the back lip is fragile.
  • Reviewer: CLARA

    Date: March 23, 2018

    sit stand stool
    Your review:
    We purchase this sit stand tool for our employees no complains very comfortable, very reliable, very happy with this Stool. Thank you
    Pros:
    no pros
    Cons:
    no cons
  • Reviewer: Ada

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Buyer
    Your review:
    This Stool is perfect for the people working in our Shipping Department
    Pros:
    I have been told that they like the way the back is low but is supportive.
    Cons:
    I don't know of any
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • What tools are needed to assemble the chair?

    Question Asked By: Natalie, March 05, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 09, 2020

      Hello Natalie, the only tool needed for assembly is an Allen Key Wrench, which will be included with the hardware. Thank you for your question.

  • Can this chair be ordered with rollers instead of glides? If not, is there a retrofit roller that can be installed?

    Question Asked By: Todd, June 09, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Global's Ball Series Chair Casters should work for that purpose. That is item #WB250747. Thank you for your question.

  • I would like to ship directly to our customs broker to import to our mexican facility. I would like the product to be shipped with a commercial invoice and a certificate of origin. can this be done? Thanks

    Question Asked By: Rod, June 06, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Yes, we work with freight forwarders all the time. Please contact our sales team directly at 1-888-978-7759 for the information you need. Thank you for your business!

    • Product Expert, June 06, 2016

      Yes, we work with freight forwarders all the time. Please contact our sales team directly for the information you need. Please call 1-888-978-7759. Thank you for your interest.

  • What size and type of caster will fit this chair?

    Question Asked By: May 06, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      It is strongly recommended that casters not be used on this item. The design of the stool would make it dangerous and it is not intended for casters.

  • What replacement parts are available for this item?

    Question Asked By: April 28, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      RP2019 - Gas Lift - L Size
      RP2022 - 50mm Casters w/Barrel - Set/5
      506818 - Stool & Chair Glides with Nylon Base, Stem Type E - (Package of 5)

Popular item in this category

Interion® Shop Stool with Backrest - Polyurethane - Black

Item #: WB571005

(29)

Ships same day.

$76.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black

Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black

Item #: WB571005

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black
    Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black
    Interion® Sit Stand Stool - Polyurethane - Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top