Free Shipping Every Day
Select products ship free so you can get back to business.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Item #: WB695262

(39)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $27.95

Price: $102.95

Save $5.15 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $102.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $97.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® Mesh Back/Fabric Seat Drafting Stool

This Interion® By Global Industrial Mesh Back Drafting Stool is perfect for Office, Warehouse, Training Area and More. Ergonomic design with nylon mesh back conforms to body for cool, ventilated and supportive comfort. 16-1/2"H x 17-3/4"W plastic trim backrest ensures long lasting durability. Drafting Stool built-in lumbar support provides added back comfort. Back is height adjustable 1-1/2 inches. Height adjustable T-arms align arms and wrists correctly for data entry work. Arms also adjust side to side. Polypropylene five-blade base with 2" dual-wheel carpet casters provide easy mobility. Easy assembly. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • WIDTH INCHES25-3/16
  • DEPTH INCHES25-3/16
  • HEIGHT INCHES37-7/16 to 49-5/8
  • ARM TYPEAdjustable
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES17-3/4
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES16-1/2
  • DESCRIPTIONDrafting Stool
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES18-1/2
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES18-1/2
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONFabric
  • STYLETask Stool
  • WEIGHT LBS41-7/8
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • CASTER TYPEDual Wheel
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT)No Tilt
  • SEAT HEIGHT MINIMUM INCHES25
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • SEAT HEIGHT MAXIMUM INCHES35
  • WITH CASTERSYes
  • WITH FOOT RESTYes
  • BASE DIAMETER INCHES25-3/16
  • CAPACITY LBS.275
  • BASE5 Legged
  • BACK TYPEMid Back
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT Pneumatic
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    31
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: George

    Date: May 19, 2020

    This chair has actually helped my back
    Your review:
    I got this chair for my work bench. I have been using a stool and my back pain got worse and worse. Now with this chair, my back is so much better. I can sit at the bench for 4 continuous hours and I feel great.
  • Reviewer: Bob

    Date: May 18, 2020

    Perfect!
    Your review:
    Chair works perfectly in my application where i sit at a countertop desk and need to move around. With the five coaster platform, i do not have to worry about the chair tipping when i move it while sitting in it.
  • Reviewer: LONNIE

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Bench Chair in Man Cave
    Your review:
    Seats Very well easy to get around
  • Reviewer: GORDON

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Great Chair for the Price...so, 4 starts based on low price.
    Your review:
    Great chair for the price. The foot rest is a little sketchy, does not secure in place very well. Not a big deal just a little wobbly.
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: May 11, 2020

    Solid chair for the price.
    Your review:
    Solid chair for the price. Totally meets expectations. Easy to assemble.
  • Reviewer: BRUCE

    Date: April 23, 2020

    Rolling away
    Your review:
    Very happy with the ease to put it together and the comfort level. I have difficulty controlling the roll of the chair as I get into it. some easy release locks on one or two wheels would alleviate this issue
  • Reviewer: BOB J.

    Date: April 21, 2020

    tyhrilled to finally have a stool I can fit in that fits my work bench
    Your review:
    I couldn't be more pleased
  • Reviewer: GREGORY

    Date: March 27, 2020

    GOOD CHAIR
    Your review:
    WENT TOGETHER EAISLY, SEATS FINE - THANKS
  • Reviewer: DIANN

    Date: February 28, 2020

    Foot bar is weak
    Your review:
    I like the stool. But the bar on the bottom for the foot to lift you up in chair is very weak. It will eventually break on me
  • Reviewer: Dennis

    Date: February 19, 2020

    Great chair, great value.
    Your review:
    Very comfortable, great height adjustment.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Is the chair designed so the arms do not need to be attached? I don't want the arm rests.

    Question Asked By: Matt, January 26, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Matt, You can leave the arms off the chair during the assembly process. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can an esd chain be added to this chair?

    Question Asked By: Keith, October 19, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Keith, An ESD chain may be added to the chair, however, it should not require one as the base and casters are not conductive. The only conductive part may be the stool ring. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can the casters be swapped out for glides or can they be "locked"

    Question Asked By: AMIE, August 09, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Amie, Yes, you can swap the casters for glides. The glides are Global Model Number 506818. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Warranty

This product has a 12-month manufacturer's limited warranty for parts and a 24-month manufacturer's limited warranty for labor. Protect your purchase beyond the manufacturer's limited warranty.

Upgrade this item for just $87.00 more

Interion® Mesh Back Task Stool, Black

Item #: 695546

(4)

Ships same day.

$189.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

Extended Service Plans

Why protect your purchase today?

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

Item #: WB695262

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black
    Interion® Drafting Stool - Fabric - Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant