Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black

Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black

Item #: WB277150BK

(25)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Red
  • Gray

Black

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Inground Mount for Grass

    $47.95

  • Global Industrial™ Outdoor Umbrella -Tilt Mechanism - Olefin - 8-1/2', Tan

    $95.95

  • Global Industrial™ Anchor 6 Inch Spike Kit 4 Anchors Per Kit

    $13.50

Price: $734.00

$122.33 / month suggested monthly payments with 6 mo. special financing on the purchase of $734.00 or save 5% on purchase.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $734.00 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $698.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Commercial Outdoor Portable Metal Mesh Picnic Tables are ideal for high-traffic seating areas in parks, campuses, snack bars and more. Picnic Tables are made using heavy-gauge metal mesh with a black thermoplastic coating on benches and tabletop. This protective coating creates a smooth, high-gloss surface that stays cool to the touch for comfortable seating even in the sun. Thermoplastic coating resists fading, mold and vandalism, and will ensure maintenance-free durability through years of high-traffic usage. Galvanized steel frame is shielded with a black zinc rich, powder coat finish for rust-prevention and resilience against the elements. The additional zinc rich layer provides an extra superior coating to withstand corrosion in any environment. Bench and table corners are beveled for safety. Mounting tabs allow anchoring to ground for stability and security. Table top is 29-1/2"H. Benches measure 12"D x 16-1/2"H. Tabletop features an opening to accept an umbrella with a pole of up to 1-1/2" diameter. Set screw included to hold umbrella pole in place. Umbrella base not required. 7 Year Limited Warranty.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES84
  • WIDTH INCHES84
  • HEIGHT INCHES29-1/2
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTION46" Round Picnic Table
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER277150BK
  • NUMBER OF SEATS4
  • SEAT LENGTH INCHES38
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES12
  • SEAT HEIGHT INCHES16-1/2
  • TABLE LENGTH INCHES46
  • TABLE WIDTH INCHES46
  • TYPEExpanded Metal Picnic Table
  • TOP CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • STYLEStandard Table
  • SHAPERound
  • CAPACITY PER SEAT300-lbs.
  • MOUNT TYPESurface
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: heidi

    Date: November 03, 2020

    Outdoor round tables - Super fun!
    Your review:
    Held off buying these tables for months, that was a mistake. They are perfect! Well made, solid, sturdy and very cool! Excellent product.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: October 14, 2020

    Great Product! Great Price!
    Your review:
    Great Product! Great Price!
  • Reviewer: AMIR

    Date: October 11, 2020

    Very fast response
    Your review:
    Great material and fast response. We received the picknick table within days. Thanks
  • Reviewer: Bobbie

    Date: June 02, 2020

    Great Price and Experience with this supplier!
    Your review:
    The lowest price on the market. Great customer service and super fast shipping. Very satisfied with the purchase overall. Thank You!
  • Reviewer: TOWN

    Date: May 20, 2020

    Great Tables
    Your review:
    Easy on line ordering. Fast shipping and the table is Exactly what we needed!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 21, 2019

    Excellent Table
    Your review:
    Everyone loves this table. It is used by the congregation for seating at our coffee service after worship and also used for people passing by who need a moment to relax in our beautiful garden. We've received many compliments. The table is sturdy, covered with a rubber-type paint and will last many years. It was a challenge to assemble as it called for two people and we only had one person available. He did a great job with assembly, but I suggest following the directions and using two people for assembly -- both for speed and safety. We chose the black color and use a black and ethnic design umbrella with it. It looks quite elegant for a picnic table! Thank you!
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 15, 2019

    Round Picnic Tables
    Your review:
    The tables are great and they were exactly what we were looking for.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 08, 2019

    Very Pleased
    Your review:
    This table is very sturdy and can take a beating. It's also shiny which makes it look very nice. Great for our use which is for service techs and having a place to sit for breaks.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: August 29, 2018

    5
    Your review:
    5
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 23, 2018

    Maintenance Tech
    Your review:
    After purchasing this product it was extremely easy to put together and install at my location the product has had many visitors since installed and I plan to install more in the future. I would recommend this product to other location in my facility.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • how much do these tables weigh

    Question Asked By: Tina, March 21, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, these tables weigh approximately 150 lbs. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • What is the shipping weight per unit and what size is the packaging. I assume they come disassembled. If I were to order 6 units would they be packaged individually or all toghether?

    Question Asked By: Geoff, April 14, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 14, 2016

      Each unit measures 58"L x 16" H x 48.5" W and weighs 200 lbs. We stock these in our NJ and GA warehouse already. We package them individually. You will need to contact your warehouse manager for more specific shipping dimensions.

  • What is the weight limit for each seat?

    Question Asked By: carolyn, December 03, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 03, 2015

      The recommended weight capacity per seat is 300-lbs

Accessories

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ 46" Round In-Ground Mount Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Blue

Item #: 695292BL

(1)

Ships same day.

$758.00

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black

Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black

Item #: WB277150BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Global Industrial™ 46" Round Outdoor Steel Picnic Table, Expanded Metal, Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant