take 10% off our everday low prices!

Offer applied at final checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores

Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores

Item #: WB241121

(9)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $212.95

Save $6.39 with 3% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores

Tubular steel universal strapping cart can be used for either steel or polypropylene strapping applications. Featuring a convenient payout guide ensuring even, trouble-free unwinding and a storage compartment for tools and seals. Cart fits 8" and 16" core sizes.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • CORE INCHES8, 16
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER863
  • STYLEMobile
  • FOR USE WITHPolypropylene, Steel
  • TYPEStrapping Cart
  • STRAP WIDTH INCHES1/2
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: BILL BROWNSBERGER

    Date: November 20, 2019

    Satisfied
    Your review:
    Good service, good product, good price.
  • Reviewer: Joe

    Date: August 16, 2019

    PRODUCT
    Your review:
    this was my 1st time ordering from your company and I must say that you guys are real good and I look forward to ordering from you again.
  • Reviewer: JEFF

    Date: April 25, 2017

    Everything we expected....
    Your review:
    Was everything we needed and a great price. Eleanor in the sales department is the best. Works very well with my company an does everything possible to make your experience wonderful
    Pros:
    Good product at a good price
  • Reviewer: GUADALUPE

    Date: April 08, 2016

    strapping cart
    Your review:
    expectation meet
    Pros:
    just enought for purpose
    Cons:
    no one
  • Reviewer: KIERA

    Date: August 31, 2015

    Strapping Cart
    Your review:
    Great product, good price!
    Pros:
    Great Product
    Cons:
    No Cons
  • Reviewer: Deborah

    Date: April 11, 2014

    Service from Global
    Your review:
    I just want to say that my salesperson, Tom, is awesome. Whenever I need something, he is right there, and then, he takes the time to follow up...Love that!!!
    Pros:
    Great customer service, and product
    Cons:
    None that I have seen
  • Reviewer: Peggy

    Date: March 23, 2014

    review
    Your review:
    Arrived in good shape and works as advertised
  • Reviewer: Wallace

    Date: January 02, 2014

    Good Product
    Your review:
    Good Product
    Pros:
    Good Product
    Cons:
    Good Product
  • Reviewer: JOANN

    Date: July 23, 2013

    strapping wheel
    Pros:
    exactly what was wanted
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Encore EP-3100 Premium Strapping Dispenser with Break Arm, 16" Core ID

Item #: WB241121

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days

$271.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores

Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores

Item #: WB241121

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores
    Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores
    Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores
    Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores
    Global Industrial™ Strapping Cart For Polypropylene & Steel Strapping, Fits 8" & 16" Cores

    Our best selling Global Industrial products

    Global Industrial®

    We’ve known how to handle materials for over 70 years, and our full line of material handling products, includes the best of the best in trucks and carts, dock equipment, dollies, hoists, cranes, drum barrels, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We pride ourselves on our comprehensive line of storage and shelving. From the NEXEL offering of forty styles to the Global brand of bulk racks, bins, lockers, and more, our storage and shelving solutions stand up to any environment.

    Shop Now >

    Interion™ by Global Industrial®

    Our Interion line of office furniture provides everything from office partitions to desks, cabinets, collaboration tables, reception couches, and over 100 chair styles so you can create the office or office space you want.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global-branded janitorial and maintenance products deliver high performance where it counts at a competitive cost. Our floor care machines, recycling and trash containers, cleaning supplies and more will give you full cleaning power where you need it.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    We’re serious about safety and security and we know you are too. This Global line of safety and security products reflects this commitment to workplace and employee safety with educational materials, clothing, machine guards, and more.

    Shop Now >

    Global Industrial®

    Global workbenches and shop desks are built for hard work and tough conditions. With accessories that grow with you and your scope of work, and comfort-focused benches and add-ons, you can work as long and as hard as you need to.

    Shop Now >

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top