Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: WB390213

(13)

Enter zip code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $248.95

Save $12.45 with 5% off when you use your Global Industrial Credit Card.

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1 $248.95 ea.
  • Buy 2-5 $241.95 ea.
  • Buy 6+ $234.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Reel Mount Rack
This sturdy steel reel rack has 6 levels that adjust on 1-1/2" centers and can hold up to 3 axles each. This model includes three 1/2" diameter axles and three 3/4" diameter axles for larger reels. Additional axle kits sold separately. Can be customized to hold a total of 18 axles. Boltless construction provides easy assembly and tool free level adjustment. Secure to wall or floor for maximum stability. Chip resistant baked enamel finish. 1/2" dia. Axle holds 45 lbs (max), 3/4" dia. Axle holds 90 lbs (max).

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES48
  • DEPTH INCHES24
  • HEIGHT INCHES84
  • CAPACITY LBS1588
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER390213
  • MODEL390213
  • WEIGHT LBS116
  • COLORGray
  • MAXIMUM LEVEL CAPACITY LBS270
Customer Review

3.5

  • 5 Star

    1
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    7
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: PATRICK

    Date: November 09, 2020

    Fell short of expectations.
    Your review:
    Pretty easy to put together, but the rods that are sent with the package (6 total) are pretty poor. They bent under roughly 40 lbs of weight. I had to fabricate some stronger rods.
  • Reviewer: MALINDA

    Date: July 02, 2020

    48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Your review:
    I was happy with this except one of the boxes which was sealed when i received it was short one of the side brackets.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: February 16, 2016

    Worth the cost
    Your review:
    I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness of the rack. Money well spent. My only complaint is that 2 pieces were bent when I received them. Global obviously still hasn't learned from previous complaints. That earned the 3 stars instead of 5 stars. The price is good for what you get. It's had to believe that something would be sent our as poorly packaged as this.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: October 31, 2014

    Reel rack
    Your review:
    It is a unit that my team picked but honestly for price is not stoody enough nor a product that I will recommend
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 29, 2014

    A decent wire rack
    Your review:
    I probably wouldn't purchase this particular rack again. The axles start to bow with less than 40lbs and they are rated for well over that. Also, some of the axle supports and a piece of the frame were bent when they arrived. We didn't need all of the supports and were able to hammer the frame into place, so we didn't have to return it. The overall quality is OK, it seems stable enough and works pretty much as advertised. It's just not a super sturdy piece of equipment and for serious industrial applications, it probably not the best solution out there.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 23, 2014

    Poor quality
    Your review:
    This rack was poorly packaged. Once we received the item half of the steel parts were bent or damaged. We received the replacement rack and had the same issue. We were able to use pieces from both racks to create one cable rack. The materials are not of a high quality. We will not order this product again.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: January 09, 2013

    Shipping/Invoice
    Your review:
    Rack was fairly easy to figure out for assembly but we had no instructions and hardware was strewn about inside the hand made shipping box put together with tape. Also, I did not receive a paid invoice for rack which I must have for our finance dept. at the City of Fort Myers. Please email the paid invoice asap.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: November 15, 2012

    storeroom
    Your review:
    Received via UPS and was bent and missing a bracket. Rack itself appears to be appropriate choice for application, however would like to see the bar holder brackets welded better to the flat stock for better stability
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: June 08, 2012

    REEL RACK
    Your review:
    Excellent product. I can now get many reels off the floor and have better access.
  • Reviewer: Anonymous

    Date: March 13, 2012

    Disapointed
    Your review:
    3 of the 4 vertical pieces came bent or twisted. We did not have time to wait for a replacement. We fixed them the best we could. Looks ok.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • Do you sell additional axles for this rack?

    Question Asked By: Daniel, March 16, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 19, 2020

      Hello Daniel, yes we do offer a compatible Axel Bracket Kit. Please enter global model 968555 into the search bar at globalindustrial.com for more information. Thank you for your question.

  • Does Global Industrial sell any shelves that can be placed on top of this reel mount rack? The rack has 8 holes, apparently for screws, along the tops of the borders, so it seems as if some sort of installation would be possible. The added storage space would be very useful.

    Question Asked By: Pedro, July 07, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Pedro, Unfortunately, we do not carry any shelves that can be mounted to this rack. I have forwarded this query to our sales team as they are better equipped to service your needs. They can contact you directly or you can call them at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ 36 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: 390205

(15)

Ships same day.

$223.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack

Item #: WB390213

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Global Industrial™ 48 Inch Wide Reel Mount Rack
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant